Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno ca

Good location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very quiet and good channels nice room overall I have no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
nice enjoyable stay affordable price. would recommend to anyone on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Room is spacious, bathroom is good. However linen is ragged and the carpet filthy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Killed 3 cockroaches but other than that, great place to stay a weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient Surprise

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I requested a downstairs room because of our special needs when we arrived they said no room available. However they found one. It was clean but definitely in need of a bit of work..especially in the bathroom..although everything was very clean..just a bit worn and torn...other than that we will felt as usual their accommodating us was first rate!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

No frills, but no problems either.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Quiet, no complaints. Close to Culver City attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel - Good Parking

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Nice staff Great location.
Cons: Morning Breakfast
Location: Reasonable driving distances to several beaches and downtown Hollywood .
We like this hotel because it was a reasonably priced, nicely appointed, centrally located and had close access to UCLA off campus housing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Sunburst Spa & Suites Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Only down side was that the pool was closed for repair, the ice machine was far from my room and the tub mat was peeling up.
The hotel is centrally located, a straight shot right off the freeway. I love that is was walking distance from restaurants. The room was clean and spacious. And the staff were friendly and down to earth. I went to a lovely Japanese/Chinese restaurant directly across the street for dinner and for breakfast (in addition to the free Continental breakfast) I walked to Subway less than a block away. Only down side was that the pool was closed for repair, the ice machine was far from my room and the tub mat was peeling up. Other than that the room was great for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by VinnyP, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out for your review. We do appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It worked as a place to sleep for the night and leave first thing in the morning. Staff could care less that we were there. Continental breakfast was lame.
3 out of 5
by ATAGUN

it was ok

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed only 1 night. not much to say. paid 145 usd