Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR HOTEL. VERY CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. NICE ROOM , LOTS OF SPACE. I CONSIDER THIS ROOM TO BE ONE STEP UP FROM MOST IN THIS PRICE RANGE. HAD EVERYTHING WE NEED. WILL BE BACK, FOR SURE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor WiFi

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi is very poor - disconnects all the time & limited connection!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasa from Scottsdale,AZ

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Guy at the Front Desk (who drives a Red Motorcycle) Was Very Helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

Posted Oct 24, 2015
It's very comfortable , quite nice place to stay, staff is accommodating very helpful in assisting with rooms if needed to extend longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen J from Connecticut

Reasonable, good location!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit dated..the "spa" is old and not looking great. There is no laundry facility on the grounds of this hotel either. BUT, the staff goes above and beyond to help out and to accommodate your every need, whether it's a forgotten toothbrush or the need to extend your stay another night at the last minute, so they quickly clean the room you'll be staying in so you can move your stuff before work!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place, I'd do it again.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay for a couple of nights with family that were in town. Beds were pretty hard, but again, it was just for a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arshia from Orange County ca

Nice getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
I liked my stay very much
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I saw a cockroach in the bathtub which was absolutely disgusting, the room stunk with cigarrettes & they didn't provide coffee & tea in the lobby after the breakfast hours.