Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Staff were very helpful! Upgraded my room.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Suite had microwave, frig and lots of room
Cons: Refrigerator a little noisy, but I did not ask for it to be looked at.
Location: Near Sony Studio and airport.
Location was within walking distance of relative I was visiting and close to airport. Staff made me feel welcome and answered all of my questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very accommodating and room was upgraded.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: location
Super in every way. Too was upgraded since no singes were left and I was able to stay in the room the whole stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Everyone was super nice the stay in the room was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good a/c

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We fled the 103 degrees in late October. This filled the bill, as the a/c worked great! Rest of It needs upgrade. Staff very helpful, cont. breakfast a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Large bathroom, spacious room, fridge was a great help, great location near culver city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Clean and comfortable. We didn't have any complains. Would definitely keep it as an option if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but lacking in cleanliness

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. The location is great. I found the hotel staff to be friendly. However the rooms were not clean enough. I used to stay there often as I travel to the culver city area regularly for work. However I stopped going after I once saw cockroaches in the room. The hotel staff were nice enough to change my room quickly, but because of the uncleanliness I stopped staying there.
3 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO WAKE-UP CALL!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I did NOT get the wake-up call I requested!!!!!!!!