Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good for the price. Less than other plans to stay in the area. Food options close by. Parking provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Ok for 1 night

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Okay
I would try another place next time. Good thing that We only stay for 1 night. The hardwood floor looks nice but feels sticky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All about location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very few midrange accomdations in the area and this is a serviceable option between the luxury and the rathole. Large but spartan rooms, clean with comfortable bed and decent shower and that's it -- no frills and the premium you pay is for location. Good, popular and pricy restaurant attached, tons of nearby food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lathrop, CA

It was close to Freeway.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: It easy very spacious and clean.
Location: It was close to restaurants.
The check-in was quick and the room was spacious. My children enjoyed watching movies on the included premium channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
It's all good! I would stay there again. Centrally located to all of LA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to the beach and downtown culver city

Posted May 17, 2016
No more carpets on the room, that was great for us that have kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Newly remodeled

Posted May 1, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable and there was plenty of parking. One king bed with a nice sitting area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so. ca.

rh's review

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of room and large size of room.
Cons: The balcony could be reworked to make it more even/level.
Location: There were several fast food and small (family owned) eating places within 2 blocks. The attached café was very good.
Hotel was clean, neat, updated, and room (2 kings) was extra spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corona, Ca

lower than average hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Room given was next to elevator overseeing a busy street. This was despite calling in a requesting a quiet room showing my rewards card. Uncomfortable bed and room had an odor. Never stay at this place ever again
5 out of 5
by sebastien

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
une nuit étape pour découvrir la ville de los angeles