Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The rooms were roomy. There were plenty of outlets for our electronics, etc. the breakfast was good. The lobby and dining area are beautiful. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Matt from WV

Excellent stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Got in slightly before scheduled check-in. However, the gentleman at the front desk got me in my room with no issues. He was very polite and helpful and this stay was one of the best in my recent travels. Highly recommended this hotel, amenities, staff and cleanliness were top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback Matt. Although our check-in time is 2P, we do our best to accommodate our guests who arrive early. I'm glad I was able to take care of you properly~
5 out of 5
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff, very clean and new

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
just needed a night away for the family. kids love swimming and staying at a hotel. super clean, super friendly. hotel is pretty new and extremely well kept
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us and taking the time to share feedback. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next family getaway~
5 out of 5
by KATHY J from Ft Washington, MD

Great Location

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay when visiting FSU.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback Kathy! We appreciate your business and look forward to being your home away from home when visiting Frostburg State University in the next few years~
5 out of 5
by Susanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect night's stay. Quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to share feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!