Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Dump

Posted May 2, 2016
Dump smelled horrible breakfast was a joke beds and pillows have not been updated in many years I would have rather spent the night in jail!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Aimee, Hotel Management
I'm so very sorry you were not pleased. I can look into getting the dump emptied more then once a week. I will inform the owner about replacing the mattresses
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Don't!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The front desk lady was very polite.
Cons: Cleanliness, security, working facilities.
Location: Inconvenient location in regards to interstate. No security. Drug use and/or prostitution seemed to be taking place.
The entire hotel smelled like various drugs had been smoked there recently. The room was filthy and also smelled bad. The air conditioner did not work. The toilet was broken. The phone was broken. All the doors to the parking lot were unlocked after midnight with access directly to rooms so anyone could have followed you inside. We checked in around midnight and checked out by 6:30 am. If we would have been there longer I would not have felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The hotel is in a run down condition. The room I rented had an offensive smell, probably because people had been smoking in it as evidenced by the cigarette ashes in the window track I found when I opened the window to get rid of the smell. The smell did dissipate with the window open (and the heat on). The security locks to both entrances had been disabled, allowing anyone access to the building. The soap provided consisted of one very small bar; barely enough to wash your hands with. The advertised continental breakfast consisted of toast, cereal and coffee only. Overall, a very disappointing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Basic Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: I liked that they allowed us to have a dog in the room for only $5 a night.
This hotel is very basic. It did its job for a quick one night stay on our way to Salisbury, Maryland. The room was pretty simple. The breakfast was very basic as well. It was just cereal, bread, and pastries. There wasn't anything exciting about this hotel or the area that we saw. Expedia didn't have our reservation booked when we got to the hotel, luckily they had more rooms available.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mutaz

Terrible

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Placed in a handicap accessible room and did not need it. Room was dirty. The room had outside access and was very loud, could hear the people upstairs most of the night.
4 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
very nice. Was able to switch rooms from non-smoking to smoking with no hassle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frederick, md

the worst stay

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: everything
when we arrived the room was dirty, it looked like it wasent clean in weeks . the toilet rocked when it was sit on, the bed had a broken box spring