Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Very fun pool for the kids, excellent conference facilities for the adults. We enjoyed the food from the bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Wonderful experience with such pleasant staff and beautiful and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Nice hotel, but you could hear noises from the rooms next door and from the lobby all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
The beds are amazing everything was great the only issue we had was the maids waking us up then saying they would come back and an hour later not knocking but opening the door. The day we checked out you would think they could have waited till we checked out to come bother us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted May 7, 2018
Check out is at NOON! Housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30 am to ask when we were checking out. When you were up until 3:00 am, it isn't appreciated at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Amazing hotel. Amazing price. Very convenient to Suntrust Stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia VS Marriott

Posted May 6, 2018
Great hotel. Terrific Staff. AWFUL experience with Marriott. Expedia price for this hotel was $100 night less than the rate quoted by Marriott. Marriott says they will provide you with the lowest rate. BUT, read the fine print!!! They do NOT! If you want the lowest rate, check Expedia/Travelocity and book where you choose. Marriott does NOT honor the lowest rate. There are MULTIPLE caveats to that "promise". Bill Marriott would be disappointed the company with his name does not do what it says....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Said I was getting a king bed and apprently was only guaranteed two queens. Hotel was out of Kings so we got two doubles, not what I signed up for and paid for...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Nice hotel, clean, convenient to ball park, very enjoyable visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great hotel with convention center

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We loved the ease of this hotel. We would have hoped to have more restaurant and eating options inside but it was a wonderful experienve overall.