Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Widermere stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
first class B & B - attention to detail was amazing as were the hosts - would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&B

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good. The decoration is very detail and nice but my room is small. Overall it is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty as a picture, convenient and comfortable.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Phil was welcoming and very professional in all aspects of meeting our needs. Breakfast was superb. Loved the garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely bnb

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I had a lovely stay here. We would definitely go back again if the opportunity arose
5 out of 5
by Paul from malaga, costa del sol, spain

Best B&B ever

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This has to be the best B&B that I have ever stayed in, could not fault it in any way. The owners could not have done more to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richie from Nantwich, Cheshire

Windermere New Year 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B in a fantastic location. Owners are really nice people, who really make it a good stay. Rooms are clean and tidy, and have everything you'd expect. Breakfast is fantastic, with a huge range, freshly cooked. Would recommend this B&B to anybody wanting to stay in Windermere.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Hong Kong

Good B&B Experience!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice host and sure worth re-visit when being there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Quiet street close to town

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Only stayed for one night but the experience was great, the people were friendly and the breakfast was generous and delicious.