Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely bnb

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I had a lovely stay here. We would definitely go back again if the opportunity arose
5 out of 5
by Paul from malaga, costa del sol, spain

Best B&B ever

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This has to be the best B&B that I have ever stayed in, could not fault it in any way. The owners could not have done more to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richie from Nantwich, Cheshire

Windermere New Year 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B in a fantastic location. Owners are really nice people, who really make it a good stay. Rooms are clean and tidy, and have everything you'd expect. Breakfast is fantastic, with a huge range, freshly cooked. Would recommend this B&B to anybody wanting to stay in Windermere.
5 out of 5
by lei from 中国

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
非常好
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Hong Kong

Good B&B Experience!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice host and sure worth re-visit when being there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Quiet street close to town

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Only stayed for one night but the experience was great, the people were friendly and the breakfast was generous and delicious.
5 out of 5
by CHIH-WEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein aber fein

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer ist ziemlich klein. Aber sonst stimmt ALLES. Alles vorhanden, sauber, ordentlich, hübsch. Fantastisches Frühstück! Gute Entfernung zur Stadtmitte ohne Auto.
5 out of 5
by Junko from Yokohama,Japan

居心地最高のB&B

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
3泊しましたが、とても綺麗で、快適でした。宿のご主人も奥様もとても温かく迎えてくれました。色とりどりの庭の花々を見ると、よく手入れされているのがわかります。朝食はロイヤルアルバートの器で出てきて、感激しました。フレッシュフルーツ入りヨーグルトも絶品でした。街の中心まで、歩いて5,6分です。ウィンダミアは落ち着いていい所でした。