Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murphy NC

Ease of access, very close to hospital, elevators.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Access, cleanliness, grab bars in shower, terrific beds.
Location: Perfect location for out patients and families with people in Northside Hospital.
Bed and pillows were very comfortable and we both slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Neal, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our Hotel,Hope to see you in near future.
4 out of 5
by Robert

I would stay here again

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, nice staff and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay during inclement weather. The room needs remodeling and the decor is outdated. However, the room was clean with a fairly comfortable bed; pillows were lumpy, uncomfortable and of cheap quality. Bathroom was adequate and clean. The staff was helpful & polite. I did not have the breakfast. This is by no means a luxury hotel, but it met the standard for what I needed, which was a clean & quiet place to stay with good temperature control. Disappointed that there is no covered outside parking, especially a hassle during ice & snow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Nice Place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about the place, no complaints. Beds were comfortable and most everything seemed new.
Cons: Many of the TV channels were snowy and despite having nice TV's I don't think there were any HD channels so the picture wasn't that great.
Location: Plenty of restaurants within walking distance or a very very short drive.
The room had all the amenities I would expect in a decent hotel including mini fridge, coffee maker, etc. Very clean, beds very comfortable, quiet, nice staff, good breakfast. I was there for two nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic but great

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: A little hard to get in and out - on the corner of two big four lanes.
This is an older building which has been renovated recently. Basic rooms with a sitting area and desk area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but worth price

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly, the place was well kept and it had a decent breakfast. The breakfast area only has about 5 tables so get there early to get a seat. Also the parking lot is tight, not big SUV friendly. Overall I was happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I had reserved the wrong dates for my reservation and did not know it until I was checking in. The young lady at the desk was very helpful in resolving the problem and letting us stay at this very nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Entrance drive was difficult to find.