Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, FL

Hotel Close to Northside Forsyth Hospital

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, staff, room condition----very nice and clean
Cons: Nothing---everything was wonderful
As usual...wonderful experience with Hampton. All requests were met with a smile and a THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US! Across the street from hospital so it was very convenient to visit family who was a patient there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel is located across from several restaurants. The staff greeting at check in was excellent complete with fresh baked cookies. At breakfast in the morning Mama Fran took great care to see you had everything you needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient Hotel. Pleasant staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to where I was working.
Cons: Unfair question. I use 1500TC Egyptian Cotton sheets, at home...
Location: Close to shopping & Great Restaurants!
Come on. It is a good hotel. I'd stay there again if I'm in the area. I'm from New Orleans! There isn't a single thing near Atlanta that compares to New Orleans!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Had a great 5 day stay. Hotel staff went out of their way to insure we had everything we needed. We had a great breakfast each morning. Moma Fran who works in the breakfast cafe was one of the nicest sweetest people I have ever meant. What ever the hotel is paying her they should double it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very helpful & friendly staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The hotel is very clean staff very helpful and nice. Breakfast was great momma Fran was the best part of breakfast such a kind and welcoming women . Great location close to restaurant s and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg Va.

Great Experience!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great experience. Pleasant staff, clean rooms great breakfast and always a pleasant greeting by Mama Fran for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by erkan

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable place with friendly staff. Especially Mama Fian, the old lady was so friendly in the breakfast service. The complimentary cookies were so delicious. Happy to be there with my family.
5 out of 5
by Iliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay but Cumming is over crowded.
5 out of 5
by Norris

Exceptional

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional stay and the staff was friendly and kind. Grandma was a total sweetheart!