Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice hotel and friendly staff. A/C in room struggled a bit to keep the room comfortable. Location was convenient for us, but a little awkward as it's tucked next to Lowe's parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 11, 2017
I like to stay in upscale hotels and this was comfortable and quiet. I would go back again and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Carol

Return visit

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel back 8 years ago and was very impress then and this trip was just as wonderful. Every person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Norman

Excellent value and location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel very helpful and friendly. Location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The king bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and the location was perfect!
4 out of 5
by Connie

Very Clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here a couple of times a year when visiting family in the area. The location is great, right off the freeway, close to shopping and restaurants. It is one of the cleanest hotels that we have stayed (we travel two months out of the year).The front desk staff was courteous, always greeted us when we leaving or returning. There two large groups over the weekend and management posted a welcome board and them to be courteous of other guests and keep the noise down after 10:00 PM. This did seem to help. They ravished the breakfast bar on Saturday morning, very little left when we down. We had a king bed that was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About what you would expect

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is convenient to interstates and tons of restaurants, however, it shares a parking lot with Lowe's and several other smaller shops/restaurants. So if you're looking for a quiet out of the way place, this is not it. The room could have used a better cleaning - we found left over corn chips and soda can tabs under the bed. The pool was great! The housekeeping and other hotel staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Breakfast was marginal.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Absolute awesome suite.. love the room
5 out of 5
by Earl

Greay stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great but short. Enjoyed staying at the Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ga

Nice hotel, was close to my destination

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience of the location.
Cons: All was good
Location: All kinds of restaurants, easy access to GA 400.
This was a one night stay to be close to a class I was taking nearby. Check-in was pleasant and facilities clean with a good breakfast.