Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nights rest

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Provided a nights rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the night

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great. The room was pretty clean and comfortable but the holes in the door was a little scary. Other than that it was what I needed for the night. Thank you
1 out of 5
by Shahid

Not a Happy Customer

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
I did not feel safe staying @ this hotel if I knew I would never stayed here my first time here in Atlanta Georgia specially the cleaning girl was rude and then the Manager came was ever worse didn't know how to speak withe the customer I checked out one day early because of Management sorry this is my first Review of any hotel I ever stayed @
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Cheap

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Chipping furniture carpet burn holes needed proper vacuuming gave me the creeps in my bare feet
1 out of 5
by Michael

NO SUNDAY CHECK-INS

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Made reservation to check in on a Sunday. After a full day of travel arrived to discover the hotel office is closed on Sundays. Unable to check-in. This hotel should be removed from the system!!!!!
1 out of 5
by brian

Stay Anywhere but here

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
First, check in closes at 7, so that was my fault for not reading that. However, there was a security person on staff that got us the keys to the room. there were some real shady characters hanging around, and playing loud music till about midnight. (this was Wednesday by the way) we chose not to leave anything in the room, because we did not feel it was safe. when we returned at 9:30 that night, they had CHECKED US OUT. we pre-paid 3 days in advance, but because we left nothing in the room, they thought we left. then they said, oh sorry, no more rooms avoid this place like the plague.
1 out of 5
by Brad

Wow this was bad!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely disappointed! this was on a list of ten best places in Cumming. It is more of an extended stay place. There was no toilet paper, no top sheet on the beds, a trash bag full of garbage at the front door, ugly rooms..... never again for me!
2 out of 5
by delphia

Beware the after hours guy

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The office staff is great. The after hours guy doesn't need to be working that at all. His attitude sucks big time!
5 out of 5
by david

Great place to stay in Cumming

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Cumming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here. Although the walls were super The front desk clerk was very friendly, however when we were on Tornado watch the staff told us to go up stairs to our bath tubs to stay safe. Funny enough we were on 2nd floor and couldnt all fit.