Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from In

You ask for it.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean their act up even if they have to raise the prices on the rooms a little
Location: That was ok
The place sucks stayed 2 days no clean towls didn't clean the room Blankets and sheets had holes in them I wouldn't give them to good-will I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad quality, but great service

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for the weekend a 2 bed suite and although the customer service was spectacular our room condition was not we got a non-smoking room and the stench of cigarette smoke was so bad in that room that by the time we checked off and left my purse had the horrible smell of cigarette smoke for the next two days so the quality was pretty bad but the service was great
4 out of 5
by John A.

Busy nught

Posted May 3, 2015 on Orbitz
After long drive was welcome site / staff very friendly - room was ok - bed comfortable - would stay here again
1 out of 5
by Andrew from russellville,al

worst ever do not stay here

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
would not stay here again absulutly disgusting stayed about a hour and left scared to stay any longer due to people in parking lot seem like a hangout for !!!!!!!!! would not recomend for anyone the desk clerk was rude and not at all helpfull no lock on door dirty sheets an old shoe under bed all together the worst ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alpharetta Ga

Tired !!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cheap , you get what you pay for . Pretty tired place and staff .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but we'll maintained facility.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Complete kitchen. Clean. All basic necessities. Not much more, but everything we needed.
2 out of 5
by yongguo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Any port in a storm: and that's what drove us

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: CHECKING OUT!! LEAVING IT!!
Cons: Tear it down! Make a public park out of the grounds.
Location: N/A
This must be the worst hotel in existence! The walls are paper thin, room service is ONCE A WEEK! If you want clean towels you must take your soiled ones to the front desk. The staff offered absolutely no help in trying to gain access to the Internet. The only person I can think of I'd recommend this hotel to is no-bama.
3 out of 5
by juan from Tulsa, Ok

price was very fair.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was tidy and clean. No real restaurants in the area. Walked in a restaurant - Bar and thought maybe we would make it out. We was the only people of color there. It was a little scary. So we ended up at the Waffle House.
1 out of 5
by payman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels