Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buena ubicacion

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: el trato del personal fueron muy amables con nosotros en especial la señorita Jenil , gracias
Cons: poner diferente desayuno cada dia
Location: muy buena ubicacion hay restaurantes alrededor y muy cerca el puente de emma
el hotel esta muy ubicado en el centro , puedes encontrar todo muy cerca, el hotel es limpio y el personal muy atento.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, Ve

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: THE ROOM
Cons: dont have a pool
Location: great location in punda near the beach near mc donalds and a lot of stores
IT IS A GREAT HOTEL THE PRICE IS VERY GOOD AND HAS A GREAT location. THE STAFF IS VERY NICE THE HELP US, MY WIFE IS PREGNAGT AND THEY GIVE US AN EARLY CHECK IN
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willemstad

Hotel antigo no centro

Posted Jan 13, 2016
O hotel está localizado no Centro de Willemstad. Por um lado é bom, perto de tudo, por outro fica em uma rua pouco iluminada e cheirava um pouco a esgoto. O café da manhã estava incluído na diária, mas a rua informada pelo Expedia é na verdade os fundos do hotel. Equipe simpática. Preço um pouco alto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ダウンタウンの中にあるホテルで コスパが良い。

Posted Jan 1, 2016
建物は古いが清潔感があります。 海に面してなくビーチも徒歩では行くのが難しいので リゾート感はないですが滞在費用を抑えたい人にオススメです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

good place if you just need a comfortable room

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: the staff was great, it was students in training but i must say that the teachers are doing an excellent job.
Location: there were lots of restaurants nearby,the bus stop was a few minutes walk, groceries clothing stores and all were just a few minutes walk. Great locat
The hotel is not that bad and the students and teachers are very helpful and pleasant. My stay was good overall, it was in the middle of town restaurants everywhere. It was no luxury hotel but good for just staying the night, i would recommend this hotel if you have to find a place to stay the night and the rest of the day out. But the staff is excellent. if you are travelling to curacao from the first world you are in for a hygiene shock, the place is a bit on the dirty side, just a warning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Hotel staff pleasant enough but room cleanliness and standard was a long way from the quoted 3 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
The staff was very friendly compared to the whole island who tends to be not that great in customer service. Our first room, the a/c was not working well, so we went downstairs to tell them about it and they immediately switched us to another room with a full functioning a/c and a little bit more bigger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HARDY from BASSE TERRE

très correct

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Au retour de notre séjour nous avons repris une chambre dans cet hôtel et avons été surpris du prix supérieur à celui pratiqué sur le site. Pas d'eau chaude mais hôtel correct
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kikki from Copenhagen

Worst hotel we have ever stayed at

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel i can not recommend to anyone. It was the worst hotel we have ever stayed at - everything from room cleanliness and facilities to staff support was horrible. It equals to a bad hostel - cigarette buts behind th e toilet, dirty pillow cases, no night stand, no hot water.. Spend a little more and stay in e.g. Pietermaii district or outside the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

This hotel should not be in Expedia List.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Localization
Cons: Everythings
Location: Everything that is downtown
It is not definitely a 3 stars hotel, not even 2, and Expedia should not promote the same in its lists. They did not honored the breakfast that was included in the offer. They did not called me with the "weak up call" although I asked them, for I was supposed to be at the airport early in the morning. In general the experience was frustrating in all aspects.