Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Traumhaftes Apartment

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Die größe des Apartments und der traumhafte Ausblick
Location: Ein Auto ist dringend erforderlich. Ein Restaurant ist direkt am Apartment, kann ich auch empfehlen. Das beste und günstigste in der Nähe.
Wir haben sehr schöne Tage in diesem traumhaften Apartment gehabt. Es ist groß, sauber und es ist alles da um sich selbst zu verpflegen. Beim Check In war unser Zimmer leider noch belegt durch eine sehr unfreundliche Deutsche die weder den Late Check Out angemeldet oder gar bezahlt hat. Man muss sich immer Häufiger für uns deutsche im Ausland schämen. Wir haben direkt ein anderes Zimmer bekommen und konnten uns nur für das Verhalten der Dame nur schämen. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen und werde aufjedenfall wieder kommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Blick vom Balkon war super
Location: Nähe Westpunt, Curacao. Strände Grot Krip und Playa Kalki sind ganz in der Nähe. Schnordcheln und beachen wunderbar.
Wir haben uns in den Blue View Apartments wohlgefühlt. Eine gute Ausgangsposition um den Westen von Curacao kenen zu lernen.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Schweiz

Relaxen und Sonnenuntergang vom Balkon

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr ruhige apartments mit einmaliger Sicht auf's Meer - unmittelbar am Meer. Nur 2 Restaurants in gehdistanz, die jeweils um ca. 20.30h schliessen... Nichts für "spät-esser". Generell geeignet für ruhigen Urlaub, schöne Strände mit dem Auto nach kurzer Fahrt erreichbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great view but not worth the compromises needed

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: View only. Nothing else.
Cons: Amenities need a lot of improvement. Not enough comfort features to make location worthwhile.
Location: Very little near by. One place to eat only and no nearby stores for groceries or apt. needs
AC didn't work well at all and place was hot and stuffy. No free WIFI as promised. Long distance from key attractions, no stores near by. Much more remote than indicated in listing. Great view but not worth the compromises needed to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Location / View

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location / View
Cons: Staff we dealt with in afternoon after we arrived not helpful or very understanding. A/C went out --place was empty and did not give us another room.
Location: Location great for us as we like to snorkel and found plenty of places on this end of the island. Looking for activities / nightlife do not stay on th
Location and view are great. You will be on the quiet end of the island. Should be looking for that if staying here. Good places to snorkel nearby, can right here also, just seemed to be too much garbage from place on the point here that was a little disappointing. Had problem with a/c on arrival and next day. Not treated greatly by afternoon staff that day -- kind of on your own here. Office staff and other staff down the road a little ways. Great to be right on the water!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The Blue View is just that.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The view and cool and spacious apartment.
Location: On the less crowded west end of the island. Good snorkeling nearby.
Loved this place right on the cliff overlooking a small beach. Few amenities but not crowded and very quiet. No rental chairs or bar service if that is what you like. The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed. Hope to return someday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dushi Cursou

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Een rustige omgeving met een zeer heldere zee. Heel geschikt om te duiken.
5 out of 5
by Caitlin from chicago, IL

Beautiful views!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Gorgeous views, nice and quiet side of the island. The only qualm I would have is that the AC is weak, and there were several large cockroaches. I'm from Chicago so I know large roaches, these were enormous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

toller Ausblick!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Der Meerblick vom Balkon.
Cons: neue Balkonstühle wären zauberhaft
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Westpunt. Ein Mietwagen sollte schon sein, aber das weiss man vorher.
Das Studio selber ist recht einfach, das Badezimmer leider muffig und voller Mücken. Da man sich dort aber nur selten aufhält und der Balkon alles toppt, kann man das gut verschmerzen. Die Putzfee hat jedenfalls alles gegeben.
4 out of 5
by SONIA from VENEZUELA

DIVINO un Paraiso

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Me parecio estar 5 dias en un paraiso... LugaR IDEAL PRA DESCANSAR...alejado del centro la playa FORTI muy buena limpia y calida...buena para el buseo. Si vas de compras a 50/100 mtros se toma el autobus que pasa religiosamente cada 2 horas y es economico... y te deja en el terminas que esta en centro de CURACACO.... debes hacer tu mercado antes de llegar al hotel bien equipado los lugares para comprar comida estan retirados.... Puedes acceder al rancho el sobrino y usar sus instalaciones como la Piscina, el restaurat y el wifi...EL BLUE VIEW no tiene WIFI... eso es una desventaja... del resto, ME GUSTO MUCHO.