Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bad Nauhein/Frankfurt

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Große und saubere Zimmer, sehr sparsame Frühstück ... in der Strandnähe (keine richtige/gute Strand).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Gostei...!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia bem agradavel, gostei de Curação e recomendo a visita..!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlon from Suriname

Good hotel to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Aenon P.

Awesome last min. Destination

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The carpet in the room needs to be changed . Stains and musty odor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High humidity inside the hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Location: The location was fine..........just that.
The humidity inside the room was terrible, my sheets were almost wet and the smell of the room was like I was in a swamp. The breakfast was the worst of my stay, very poor breakfast...........it should not cost more than one dollar even though that is included in the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia-Vzla.

Big installations, but quite and nice.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport. The personel service, and the breakfast quality and quantity.
Cons: The sourounding of the piscine area, it look to cool, not plants or green decoration.
Location: Close as I said before to the airport and to down town, also close to the beach just across the street.
We stay there just 24 hours, and most of every facility where fine (unless the airconditioning temperature, too cool; although we turn it off). We enjoy the time spend at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The floor need to clean it up. It was dusty. But service and other facilities was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joakim Niklas from Oslo

Adequate option

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with a great pool in the back yard. Unfortunately the hotel is a bit away from downtown and the beach nearby is so-so. But the hotel itself looks really nice. Spacious rooms and everything else u might need. Welcoming staff and adequate breakfast...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Terrible, better off sleeping on the beach! MOLD

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The two staff at the indoor restaurant during breakfast service where very sweet and accommodating.
Cons: Tear it down. I canceled my reservation and pushed all my luggage a quarter mile down the road cause the front desk couldn't even call me a cab.
Location: I ended up cashing in points to stay at the Marriott Resort and Casino and it was worth it. It's twice as expensive but 100 times better.
I missed my flight and called Expedia roaming internationally so no way took look up the reviews I looked them up at the hotel and they are all right. The staff at the checkin counter took 35 min to check me in and there where six of them doing nothing. The entire hotel smells like mold and mildew. There is visible mold and mildew on all the molding in the room. There was no hot water. The towels, sheets, blankets, and mattress are saturated with humidity to the point that your cloths will get wet by laying on the mattress. Wifi is sketch at best only works right in the lobby. There are two restaurants the out door one was ok only one person working the bar kitchen and serving felt bad for him. The food is basic but 15 bucks for an ok bowl of noodles... The other restaurant where they served breakfast looked like a sad old dining room at a nursing home and the continental breakfast was sad and limited. The manager will comment on this post like they do on all the other terrible reviews and say they will work on fixing it but really the manager should be to ashamed to comment anything. I travel 80% of the year for work and practically live in hotels and this is definitively the worse hotel I have ever stayed in.