Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

clean, close to the beach & restaurant

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Quet
Cons: We stay in ground floor and room do not have place to sit - table and chairs
Location: BEACH :)
Very happy, we stay only 5 short nights but wish could stay longer. Filled very safe and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susy

nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Pros: clean,provides access to the aquarium
Cons: not at the beach
Location: not in front of the beach
Had to stay a night in Curacao. It is a bit away from the airport and it is not at the beach. But for the price it was a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Indianapolis, IN

Boutique hotel feel with family friendly attitude!

Posted Jun 14, 2012
Pros: Karen is awesome! If she doesn't know it, she'll find out. The pool was small but great for a relaxing time with family. Nice picnic area.
Cons: It is not on the beach, but very close to the beach.
Location: It was quiet and less touristy than Punda & Otrobanda
This is a wonderful hotel for families with children. It is small & quiet with easy short walk to the beach. The staff is very accommodating. We had problems with our air conditioning and the staff was responsive that night. It was fixed the next morning. You have unlimited entrance to the Sea Aquarium, which is wonderful. There is a free daily shuttle to the grocery store. You can get a rental car delivered to your room. Restaurants within walking distance are limited but the food was good. Get the grouper at Augustos. You can take the bus and walk across the floating bridge to Otrobanda. The best food we had was at Steak & Ribs at Rif Fort. Since we have a preschooler, we opted to use the public bus for 9 guilders each way. We took the money we would have spent on car rental and used it for myself and our daughter to have an encounter with a dolphin (in the water, standing on a platform you can learn about, pet & kiss him). Curaçao is a beautiful island!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed

dolphin suites

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Pros: it makes you feel you are in your own home
Cons: aquarium did not meet my expectation
Location: great location just so close to the beach
it was good place to stay for a couple of days, although wifi service was not good enough in my room. I recommend this place, i think i like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Zeer vriendelijk, prettig familie hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Alles zie ook bovengenoemde
Cons: Kan ik niet bedenken
Location: Er is van alles te doen strand, snorkelen, duiken, eten en uitgaansleven. Ja als je het binnenland in wilt gaan heb je een auto nodig.
De kamers zijn alle aangepast voor mensen met een beperking, deze zijn ook aanwezig ivm de Dolfijnen therapie aan de overkant. Het hotel ligt aan de overkant van het strand en boulevard met veel restaurantjes. Het is een heerlijk hotel om te verblijven alles is mogelijk personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het team van november 2016 bedank ik dan ook nogmaals voor de verrassing op mijn verjaardag. Xxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prettig verblijf op loopafstand van het strand

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Loopafstand van het strand en feestjes
Location: Zit midden in Mambo daar waar bij alle feestjes plaatsvinden!
Het is niet direct aan het strand, maar wel op korte loopafstand en waar alle levendigheid is. Heel erg handig voor de feestjes dat je lopend weer terug kunt. Erg goede wifi-verbinding! Dolphin Suites is ook geschikt voor rolstoelgebruikers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Keurig hotel met goede service. Prima ligging, direct naast Seaquarium. Strand en uitgaansmogelijkheden naasr de deur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

goed

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: kamers , uitzicht , ruimte,
Cons: ..
Mooi goed verzorgd hotel ruime kamers , goede service , studio werd zeer netjes bij gehouden . geheel voorzien van van alle accessoires en benodigdheden .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Dieses Hotel hat ein tolles Preis Leistungs Verhältnis. Durch den freien eintritt im seaaquarium und zum seaaquarium beach lohnt sich dieses Hotel. Man kann in der Nähe toll im hemmingways oder bei der seaside terrace Essen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

goed

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Heb het uitstekend naar mijn zin gehad bij dolphin suites . goede gelegen vlak bij mambo beach is het een top locatie als je alleen of met vrienden ben .