Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great two-bedroom house. Bathrooms in poor condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
ii was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Great

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy our stay at Livingstone and we will return in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations, terrible service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everytime my wife and I tried to get towels, there weren't available. I waited 20min for somebody to come to the frontdesk in order to do the check (the employee was at the back of the office talking over the phone and laughing). Overall service was poor. The room was big and clean and had everything we needed. The blue light on the AC is annoying. It's really close to the beach! A really nice beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was worth

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Room was clean. Staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: location was great
Cons: service
Location: store restaurant beach activities
The first 2 day we could not enjoy sitting outside due to a strong smell we did make the office aware and they did send someone out but the problem was not resolved we contacted the office for a second time and they again send some one out at this time it was the 4th day the problem was corrected. The hotel did credit me with one night free however I feel they should have done more since we were unable to use the patio for 4 days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointing all round

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable enough and the location was excellent.
Cons: Whole place needs dramatically updating, very tired and comparably poor to the other new hotels on the island
Deluxe family room turned out to be two one bedroom apartments with a small door leading from one to the other, bit tricky for small children. Cupboard doors fallen off in the kitchen, scolding hot water that you can't use, limited kitchen facilities, very very slow service in the restaurant (although friendly enough).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Three days not long enough

Posted Dec 20, 2015
First time but won't be last time. Very laid back and accommodating. Lovely setting and landscaping. Great food. Lovely apartment with patio. Huge pool area never crowded or noisy despite lots of families. Only drawback was lack of literature in English Took tons of fotos but do not know how to download from facebook