Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy Buena

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: muy buenas
Hotel en perfecto esta, un poco lejos se necesita carro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Quite literally the best hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location, food, hotel room, staff, sports facilities, views, hotel grounds
Cons: Expensive fees for wifi access 16% resort tax added to every bill
Location: This is the most beautiful part of the island, with it's own beach and quite simply the most beautiful lagoon you ever saw, you just have to find it.
This is a beautiful hotel on the site of a old Plantation with secure access and truly the best views on the hole of Curacao. The staff are the most pleasant and friendliest people you ever met, although that is also true of everybody else on the island of Curacao. The hotel rooms are large and spacious with high ceilings, comfortable beds, great balconies and nice views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

top hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: prive zee zee is helder blauw
Cons: WIFI kost $5 per dag per apparaat
Location: locatie is slecht er is in de buurt niks te doen.
top hotel om te relaxen prachtige strand, mooi zwembad en lekkere restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Can

Loin de tout...et très OK!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: La plage et tranquillité!
Cons: Les chambres sont en mauvais états et les restaurants assez ordinaires...
Location: Rien à faire, loin de tout.
Les chambres ont un grand besoin de rénovations. Très peu de choix de restaurants, Shore est excellent (mais pas ouvert tous les soirs) et rien à proximité, le plus près est le centre ville à 30min. de route. Les courses en taxi sont très dispendieuses.. 80$US aller-retour centre ville. Il est préférable de louer une voiture. La plage est belle et très tranquille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It is the best hotel in Curacao

Posted Nov 5, 2016
In a few words: Golf Course with amazing view, Pool , marina, yatch club, great customer service, many options for dinner, the staff smiles with their good service, and you can feel very safe to walk all over the campus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Lage am Meer mit eigenem Strand. Leider morgens nicht immer gut aufgeräumt. Privatstrasse zum Hotel.
Cons: Nebenkosten zu hoch. Frühstück $ 30 ( incl.Steuern 9% und Service 16 %) Die italienische Kaffeteria passt im Stil nicht zum Hotel.
Location: Stadt 12 km entfernt. Plus Privatstrasse 4 km. Nur Hotelaktivitäten. Mietauto Bus od Taxi.
Zimmer groß. Sauber. Anlage gepflegt . Golfplatz sehr gut gepflegt. Immer verfügbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Great place, beautiful location.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great place beautiful location a little out of the way but I liked that , felt very safe . Rent a car as taxi everywhere would be more expensive then car rental . Easy island to drive and navigate. Staff was very nice . Hotel was low occupancy so service was excellent ! Terrific snorkeling available and golf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Perfecta todas las intalaciones y la atecion del personal.
Cons: La comida y la amplitude de las habitaciones.
Location: perfectas 100 % recomendado. TOTALMENTE
Total mente recomendado. queda un poco lejos pero cuando llegas no quieres salir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Toller Strand, toller Service
Cons: WLAN könnte komplett kostenfrei sein
Location: relativ abgelegen, Mietwagen ist empfehlenswert
Ein paar Tage Sonne tanken. Curacao als Insel super, mit vielen netten Menschen und tollen Stränden. Das Hotel verspricht sehr gute Qualität und liefert diese auch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

the most perfect way to vacation!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect vacation! The hotel staff is UNBELIEVEABLE. The resort is beyond gorgeous! The pool and beaches were stunning and comfortable. The food at this resort was outstanding. The chef Rik made it extremely easy for me due to the fact i have very severe food allergies. I never went hungry! The bartender Marc made the best drinks and was extremely kind and friendly! The manager Mauricio helped us out when our other hotel cancelled our booking short notice. Everything is exceptional at this hotel. Myself and friends will be returning next year due to the experience we had! I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL MORE!