Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cato Bergesen from Usentralt

Hotel Gullo

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell. Øde by. Ingenting å finne på utenom hotellet. Fine rom. Greit, men lite basseng. Svært hyggelig betjening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!
5 out of 5
by Philip from Cornwall

Outstanding Family Run Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for 12 nights in this hotel which is 15 minutes from Lamezia airport by car. It is vital to hire a car to visit surrounding areas,although getting to the train station cost €30 by taxi. We were extremely lucky that the reception staff Anna & Claudia show us beautiful churches around Culinga. All staff were very friendly and the food was good. We highly recommend if you want a quiet relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Best regards
5 out of 5
by Felix from Highlands

Gullo

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Another great stay at this Hotel, comfortable, clean.The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Best regards
5 out of 5
by Jean-Baptiste from La Baule

Très bon Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon acceuil. Juste un peu loin de tout. La location d'une voiture est obligatoire pour quiconque souhaite rester un peu dans le coin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very nice and spacious great friendly staff. Easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Hotel Gullo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Best regards
5 out of 5
by Angela from Calgary

Amazing stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We sadly stayed only one evening at this wonderful hotel. We needed to take an early flight out and they gladly arranged our morning transportation to the airport. Although we were gone before breakfast was served, they offered us coffee, juice, yogurt and the famous Italian croissant and biscuits. Hotel was immaculate and the pool was a treat. We highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic staff and a good experience
5 out of 5
by Davide from Catania

Ottimo da ritornarci

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza servizio impeccabile ci si sente coccolati struttura e confort di buon livello
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels