Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable la zona un poco peligrosa

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Excelente atención pero zona peligrosa en El Centro de la ciudad par caminar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great central location for business, great breakfast, very clean facilities, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente em todos os sentidos

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Suíte maravilhosa. Cama e travesseiros muito confortáveis. Cordialidade da equipe acima da média. Vale muito a pena. Conforto custa um pouco a mais.as vale cada centavo. Muito obrigado ao hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適に滞在できました

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
外国からの賓客も泊まる、クリチバでは伝統的なホテルです。今回はスイートルームに宿泊。ロケーション(市内中心部、空港からのシャトルバスも停車)、設備や接客態度など何をとっても申し分なく、快適に滞在できました。また、館内のレストランではフランス料理、イタリア料理を味わうことができます。
5 out of 5
by Geander from Arapongas - Parana

Perfeito!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel e simplesmente perfeito, adorei tudo,os atendentes, manobristas, pessoal da recepção,pessoal do café da manha são excelentes,muito bem treinados e preocupados com seu bem estar fiquei lá 7 dias com esposa e filho de 2 anos em viagem de lazer, nos sentimos em casa, recomendo a todos, não tenho absolutamente nada a reclamar certamente retornarei lá em breve.
4 out of 5
by ROBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Quality Great Value Centrally Located Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Stayed twice now at the Bourbon Curitiba, and LOVE it. High quality hotel, wonderful staff, clean, relatively quiet, comfortable, excellent included and generous buffet breakfast. Every employee we came into contact with could not have been more friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located, and the Airport Onibus (which is a real bargain in Curitiba, only R$13.00!) drops you just a few steps from the front door. Like the central areas in all large cities, Curitiba has its share of street kids and less fortunate people. We never felt threatened, yet the folks at the Bourbon watched over us and gave us good touring tips and general practical advice. There is a double decker tour bus in Curitiba, which we judge good value. We picked it up by the nearby Church. A stand out stop on the tour bus is the Niemeyer Museum, with its iconic "eye" shaped building. Again, the Bourbon is an excellent hotel and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Ana Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fico srmpre neste hotel