Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by RAJARATHINAM from Thanjavur,India.

good more than i paid.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is near rodoviare central.nice place. good staffs.good free break fast.lift facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
there was an industrial air vent in the shower! enough said!
3 out of 5
by brent from adelaide

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
We were here during the WC. Its not the greatest location, ie all the restaurants and action is on the other side of the city, but for what it was and is, its fine. We got 2 doubles which were comfortable, the bathroom is fine and its not toobad. Not huge but not too small either. Breakfast wasnt spectacular but not too bad either. You get the picture... its an ok hotel. Does the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terry from Sao Paulo

Customer Service Acknowledgement

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I only stayed at this hotel for 2 nights but the customer service I received was excellent.Special mention for Alex at reception.He went that extra step when I needed to order a taxi.He is an asset to the Granville Park hotel.The location was great.So close to bars & restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deerfield ,Il

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is very close to the main attractions ,i have been there twice ,its very reasonable ,it could use some remodeling but for the most part it was a nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Granville Park Hotel- very good buffets

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is old and the room offers the strict necessary but was clean. The staff is very kind and reliable. The restaurant offers a very good buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I recommend it for the money spent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel no Centro,porém com localização ruim

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Não gostei de nada.
Location: Localização ruim, sem atividades
Hotel com quartos horríveis, banheiro sujo, cortinas sujas, quartos com pouca iluminação, Tv analógica , somente canais abertos, elevador quebrado, corredores cheirando a mofo, atendimento ruim na recepção, portas riscadas, fechaduras com mau funcionamento. O hotel está necessitando de reformas e manutenção .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Bom custo x benefício e boa localização, porém é preciso melhorar alguns detalhes, como por exemplo, uma das portas do elevador não fechava completamente. Bom café da manhã iniciando as 6 horas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poderia ser melhor

Posted Nov 21, 2016
O chuveiro do nosso quarto era péssimo, não tinha fluxo de água e demorava á esquentar. Não gostamos da recepção inicial, mas os demais funcionários eram cordiais.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels