Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash., DC

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very good location in the city, close to the city center and Batel. Nice pool and sauna on the top floor, though the pool was broken (heater) during my visit.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from San Jose, California

Nice for business stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for business stay. Rooms were nothing fancy, a bit small, but comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Neighborhood is dead on Sunday, but comes alive during weekdays with tons of businesses, shops, restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend staying at this hotel as I think it was great value for money. The staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Delvi from Fort Lauderdalle

db

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It is very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Daniela Siqueira, Hotel Management
Zentrale Lage in Sao Paulo Publicado em Set 27, 2015 Für ein Wochenende die ideale Adresse - zentral gelegen. Zu Fuß zu Oscar Freire und Haddock Lobo Strasse.
5 out of 5
by Andre from Sao Paulo

Really good for business

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was at the hotel for a business trip and I had no problem getting information I needed and with the hotel facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Lilian, Hotel Management
Mr. Andre, Thank you for your kind comments and your choice for our Hotel in Curitiba. It was a great honor to welcome you, and I sincerely hope you enjoyed your stay. I´m glad that all your expectation regarding information and quality of our facilities and services were fulfilled. Please be sure that we will keep committed to make our Hotel your first choice in Curitiba, hoping to welcome you back soon! Cordially, Lilian Franco Pestana Curitiba Hotel Gerente Geral
3 out of 5
by Luiz

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Daniela Siqueira, Hotel Management
Muito obrigada por nos proporcionar a honra de lhe ter como Hóspede e por sua gentil avaliação. Atenciosamente, Daniela Siqueira Gerente Operacional
4 out of 5
by Leonardo

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Daniela Siqueira, Hotel Management
Muito obrigada por nos proporcionar a honra de lhe ter como Hóspede e por sua gentil avaliação. Atenciosamente, Daniela Siqueira Gerente Operacional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biz trekker

Great Location

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel has great location, walking distance from top dining, bars and shopping venues in the city. And next door to a good cigar shop with sidewalk seating for a stogie n a single malt. Staff is generally friendly n helpful, but do leave some change daily on top of the bed for the housekeeping staff as there seems to be a noticeable drop in the quality of iservice when you don't. :) This is supposedly one of the best hotels in Curitiba, but only by Brazilian standards...anywhere else, this would be a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Daniela Siqueira, Hotel Management
Muito obrigada por sua avaliação!