Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Awesome property in a neat location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very impressed with the hotel and everything about it: staff was friendly and knowledgeable, room was excellent: clean and spacious, I can't honestly think about one thing to rate poorly about the hotel. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA, USA

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Our business trip to Curitiba was made even more pleasant by the staff at the Radisson. Very helpful and the room was great!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from New York, NY

Love, love, love = A+

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Love, love, love this hotel! Great staff, great room service, great little spa on the top!
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Curitiba

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016
Hi, Thanks evaluation and stay. Our team works diligently to offer the best to our guests. We seek to offer a breakfast and menu with variety and quality that appeals to many different tastes and eating habits. We were very happy with your comments about our accommodations, location and breakfast. We hope to welcome it into new opportunities for us to surprise you even more! Best Regards, Karen Stank, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Outstanding breakfast

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel in general is excellent. Rooms are clean and well appointed, quiet. Food is great too. Highlight, frankly, was the breakfast. Wide range of choices and easy to eat healthy. Important to me, as that's not always the case when traveling on business. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir from Costa Rica

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpfull at front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Karen Stank, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your evaluation and stay. Our staff works with dedication to provide you with excellent service. We do our best to make you feel at home. We appreciate your comments about our staff. Hopping to see you again soon. Best Regards, Karen Stank, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Karen from Phoenix

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Luxury room was worth every penny spent. I considered the price a great value. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive, even though not every employee spoke English. Attention to detail. They even changed the matting in the elevators everyday with the words "Good morning", "Good afternoon", and "Good night". The breakfast selection was very extensive, much more so than you will find in typical hotels in the US. The room size was on par with US standards. It was modern, in mint condition, and filled with amenities such as free water bottles, bathrobes and slippers, and stocked minibar, as well as electronic system to indicate whether rooms should be cleaned or not disturbed. I definitely recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels