Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and cozy room

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good location (in the central area of the city), cozy atmosphere of hotel room, I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room, recently renovated with great service. Definitely the best 4 star hotel in Curitiba.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julia from Oklahoma City

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We loved Lennox Hotel in Buenos Aires. Great service, very stylish decor, clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff. The neighborhood is close to everything although the street itself is not too fancy. The only thing you need to watch for is: when you buy tango show tickets from the front desk (and it seems to be the main tourist attraction in Argentina), they will recommend that you pay in US dollars (cash). They will tell you it is cheaper that way. In reality, it is just easier for them to overcharge you that way. It happened to us and we paid double for the show compared to other people sitting at the table with us. When we complained, the desk clerk immediately gave us some money back. So pay with a credit card. That way, they cannot take more money from you than the show costs.
4 out of 5
by Jaehyoung

A nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great and I have nothing complain. Wifi was good and breakfirst was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville NC

Very good hotel, great value for money!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
I loved this place. Great location, very helpful staff! The room was big, clean and had everything I needed. I will use them again when I'm back in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly staff, though some of the staff had a hard time with English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Dear americana traveler, Thanks for sharing your experience at Deville Prime Curitiba Rayon. We are very glad to know that you had a nice stay. Always make sure our guests have a memorable experience is our focus! We´d be very happy to have you as our guest again, it will be a great pleasure! Cordial grettings. Lucas Raganhan Customer Relationship Manager Hotéis Deville
4 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Billyb9923

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from London

Good location if a bit noisy at night

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The size of the room, centrally located, breakfast.
Cons: Free parking for guest, better soundproofing from the outside, as it gets noisy at night.
Location: Good choice of restaurants nearby. Madero restaurant around the corner from the hotel is a must.
I had a short stay at this hotel right in the centre of Curitiba. We arrived on a Sunday morning to find that the hotel power grid would be undergoing maintenance in the afternoon, so there would be no electricity in the building. The hotel staff promptly booked us into another hotel of the group nearby for the afternoon and early evening. We returned in the evening and had trouble to sleep as there seemed to be quite a bit of partying going on around the hotel during the night. The complimentary internet was slow and the paid option was not much better. Breakfast is buffet style and good enough for a hotel of this rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Mr. George, thank you for attention an time to evaluate our services, regarding your stay at the Deville Rayon Hotel. We are very happy to know that the room size, our central location and breakfast met your expectations. We also want to thank you for the opportunity to review and improve the products and services mentioned by you in this review. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our Hotels!