Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Very Nice near very good restaurant and churches

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Easy tô find and the best personal ready to help any time .Also the rooms are big with a good beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Lilian Franco, Hotel Management
We thank you immensely for your kindness in choosing us for your stay and for giving us the opportunity to know your experience of our services and our structure. Our guests are the great support we have in the quest to care for and keep our Hotel as close to the expectation that each one has with us, and so we continue to follow with your main option in our City. We are honored to know that we have been able to make the moments with us memorable. We take great care so that each of our Guests can find in our Hotel the welcome and comfort that demonstrates how special they are for us all. We hope to be your choice again, it will be an honor to receive your visit again! Sincerely, Lilian Franco Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by yasuo

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Obrigada por sua estada e por nos avaliar de forma tão positiva! Esperamos receber sua estada novamente em breve, será uma alegria para todos de nossa Equipe! Cordialmente, Lilian Franco Tulip Inn Santa Felicidade Gerente Operações Sul
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
We were visiting friends nearby in curitiba and this hotel was a great place to stop. I'd particularly single out the reception staff who couldn't have been more helpful.
2 out of 5
by Silvio from Brazil

One-night only hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect hotel to stay only one night at Santa Felicidade; for 2 or more nights it better to look for more comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and neighbourhood

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is a little bit far from downtown, but in a great neighbourhood, full of fancy restaurants and wine houses at walking distance. This means you can try local kinds of cheese and wine, as well as have amazing meals (for a very reasonable price) in this Italian district of Curitiba. Service was nice as expected in any good hotel. A rich breakfast is served up to 10. The only problem faced was the pool temperature - water was a little bit cold. And if you want to use the tourism bus line, it's important to know that there's a bus stop right in front of the hotel! It's an easy way to visit all touristic atractions around town. To sum it up, I loved staying there, due to the hotel itself and the surroundings. The distance from downtown was made up by nice sips of wine and nice pasta and cheese...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris,France

Far away from city center and airport

Posted May 24, 2011
Good hotel bur far far away from city center
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Lilian Franco, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and been kind enough to allow us to know your experience. Recently, after our unit managing change, we began a review of all the comments we received to have conditions to improve our services, structures and training of our employees, inn order to track where we moved forward in our efforts and investments. It is a great honor to be your Hotel of choice in Curitiba, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon to demonstrate these changes. Once again, thank you! Sincerely, Lilian Franco Tulip Inn Santa Felicidade South Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good hotel in the posh neighbourhood of Curitiba

Posted Dec 23, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle, uk

Decent at the price.

Posted Nov 14, 2010 on Hotels
Booked on Hotels.com the hotel was 50% cheaper then when we asked inside (we came back out, made the booking on our iphone in 5 mins, walked back in !!!). It's a standard, clean hotel. No frills but at a better price than what you can get in the centre of Cubitira although you will need a car as it's a 10 min drive in. Surrounding area has plenty of restautants and cafes though and very nice area. Complaints. Only one sheet on the bed and no blankets??? Strange as it gets cold up in the mountains. The towels were so thin, they were like paper. I don't see why this brand couldn't ensure blankets and better towels? FREE excellent internet in the room and decent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO E ATENDIMENTO

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel muito bem localizado no bairro de Santa Felicidade, muito próximo de restaurantes e lanchonetes. Estrutura muito apropriado para crianças, com a piscina aquecida e com áreas de lazer próximas ao hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Lilian Franco, Hotel Management
Agradecemos imensamente sua gentileza em nos escolher para sua estada e por nos proporcionar a oportunidade em conhecermos sua experiência de nossos serviços e de nossa estrutura. Nossos Hóspedes são o grande apoio que temos na busca por cuidar e manter nosso Hotel o mais próximo da expectativa que cada um possui conosco, e assim permanecermos seguindo com sua principal opção em nossa Cidade. Sentimo-nos honrados em saber que pudemos tornar memoráveis os momentos que passou conosco. Temos um cuidado enorme para que cada um de nossos Hóspedes possa encontrar em nosso Hotel o acolhimento e conforto que demonstra o quão especiais são para todos nós. Desejamos ser sua escolha novamente, será uma honra receber sua visita outra vez! Cordialmente, Lilian Franco Gerente Operações Sul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Minha experiência superou minhas expectativas! Obrigado pela oportunidade e conforto
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Lilian Franco, Hotel Management
Agradecemos imensamente sua gentileza em nos escolher para sua estada e por nos proporcionar a oportunidade em conhecermos sua experiência de nossos serviços e de nossa estrutura. Nossos Hóspedes são o grande apoio que temos na busca por cuidar e manter nosso Hotel o mais próximo da expectativa que cada um possui conosco, e assim permanecermos seguindo com sua principal opção em nossa Cidade. Sentimo-nos honrados em saber que pudemos tornar memoráveis os momentos que passou conosco. Temos um cuidado enorme para que cada um de nossos Hóspedes possa encontrar em nosso Hotel o acolhimento e conforto que demonstra o quão especiais são para todos nós. Agradeço por indicar nossa área de eventos e nosso serviço de banquetes como pontos altos de sua experiência. Desejamos ser sua escolha novamente, será uma honra receber sua visita outra vez! Cordialmente, Lilian Franco Gerente Operações Sul