Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very helpful staff. Great location in Cusco old district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
great place to stay, breakfast was outstanding......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Cusco hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. A hot water bottle in the bed on chilly evenings was a nice touch!
5 out of 5
by Camila from Port moody

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel awesome service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Super friednly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 25, 2015
They helped a lot from recommending restaurants, packing breakfast and snacks, calling cabs. The room is also nice and clean. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
I loved my stay at Casa San Blas. The hotel is very clean, offers a great breakfast and is in a very central location. Also, has very nice lobby area and balcony. The hotel staff were very nice, especially Fernando.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value with a few caveats

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We stayed for two nights. One our 1st night, we got a room overlooking the lobby area. It was a little noisy because we could hear people in the lobby. The second night they moved us to a room on the terrace. This hotel is located right next to a music school. We could hear the children practicing music and playing music well into the evening. We also gave our laundry to be done by the hotel. They told us that it would be ready by 7Pm the next night, but it was not, and by 7:45 Pm they had to send someone to get our laundry. We told the receptionist gal to call the laundry service and ask them to drop off the laundry early because we had a very early flight to catch, but she didn't help. Hot other male receiptionists were very nice and helpful. Other than that, the rooms were comfortable and clean. There is an on-site restraunt that has a limited menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The rooms were great. Very clean. Service was excellent. Nice touch with the hot water bottles placed in the beds at night.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chicago

Great stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Solid hotel in a great central Cusco location. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Gave fantastic restaurant advice and the breakfast was tasty and internet service worked well.