Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Lovely home like hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
I stayed 3 nights. Every day the room was neat and comfy. Breakfast was so nice. I strongly recommend this hotel. Awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

small room

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We were three people and the room was very small. We only had two sets is towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago,Chile

Nice centric Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Beautiful Hotel located in center of cusco,good breakfast,Frontdesk staff very helpful and attentive. The Hotel has a very good restaurant for a good dinner after all those long avtivities,will highly recommend this hotel to everybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Excellent, walkable location. Great breakfast buffet. Mediocre rooms, tiny bathrooms. We stayed in 2 different ocassions, before going and after coming back from Machupichu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

vacation in Peru

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff . The breakfast is good.
Cons: Pls. if it is not too expensive. Change the toilets. They are too low. Think about tall people.
Location: Location is fantastic, You can shop, take massage and eat in a lot of restaurants.
The Ramada Cusco del Sol is very good situated. You can not be lost because the Hotel is near the town, You can shop and eat and also take massage. Everything is closeby . The little shops with everything in it. Restaurants that you don't know wich one you will eat. all of them are great. You can also eat in the Hotel. The room service is great. Fantastic personell. Very helpfull and they will guide you very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Spacious room (in the old building).
Cons: Restaurant lighting, ventilation and décor.
Location: 5-minute walk to main square. Walking distance to all best restaurants and attractions.
G r e a t l o c a t I o n , f a I r l y p r i c e d . F r i e n d l y s t a f f .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good, though beds very uncomfortable. Everyone in our group of five had the same problem. Otherwise, a pretty good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Not Good: Bed was not comfortable. Hot water was intermittent. Loud in and around hotel. Fireworks nearby at 7 am every day. Good: On site restaurant was really good. Very friendly staff. Convenient Location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to Historic Square

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Rooms comfortable and well appointed as expected from this Wyndham property.
Cons: Noise in the mornings on second floor. Front desk staff conveyed process oriented as opposed to service behaviors.
Location: Easy walking distance access to historic plaza.
We had total accommodations for 4 nights, but divided by a few days. First room was just off interior courtyard on main floor. Room was more than expected; gorgeous and spacious room with two beds and very nice bathroom. Second stay we were in a smaller more standard room on second floor; certainly acceptable and comfortable. However from this room there was noise early every morning 6:30/7:00ish. Vacuum sounds, clinking of things. Don't expect a warm welcome from the front desk staff! They are certainly professional and will respond to any question, but will not offer additional help. They never inquired as to our stay during both check-out processes. Mostly heads down at the desk. The one glowing high point was "Richard" who was courteous and warm and friendly at each interaction.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels