Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Perú

Very close to Cusco attractions.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Expedia should clearly specify prior booking that 10℅ service and 18% taxes are not included for locals. For that way locals can do a better and fare comparison with other online booking services. The noise coming from the cathedral and nightclubs near by was very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Czech Rep.

Nice hotel close to the city center

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere & staff
Location: Nearby city center.
Hotel is very nice, staff is friendly and very helpfull when needed. If I would travel to Cusco again, I would stay in the same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It looks small from the outside but it looks cool inside. I really liked the restaurant - I think it used to be a garden which they converted to a restaurant.
Cons: No view from our room and sewage system not very good.
Location:
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

Bom custo x beneficio

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: proximo a feirinha de artesanato, a bares e restaurantes
Hotel com bom custo x beneficio, bem localizado na parte bohemia da cidade, mas o quarto pequeno e um pouco abafado. cafe da manha ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

vincenzo in peru

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: il personale
Cons: la struttura,se per avere le 4 stelle basta avere il frigo e l'accappatoio, meglio andare in un 3 stelle
water con problemi,wi-fi in camera non funzionante,ti chiedono la carta di credito,ma quandi paghi il 10% del servizio ,ed il conto del ristorante trovano scuse per il rilascio della ricevuta,ho dovuto insistere, ho capito che il problema non era il personale,ma la gestione.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, cannot sleep. Staff almost costed me a day

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nice decoration (although, it can be crappy at night) and nice location.
Cons: See my experience above
No matter which room you choose, the church bells right next to the hotel wake you up. It can happen anytime around 5:45am. It happens everyday during my 3 days stay. Lousy staff altitude that almost cause me a lost day, if not my EPIC taxi chase to get back to a missed bus tour become finally successfully. Andrean Wing staff 's incompetence (& multiple mistakes) definitely make this trip unforgettable. Pick other hotel. This is my 2 cents
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What more could you as for

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: There was not anything to dislike
Location: Location is a perfect within a 5 min walk of the main downtown square.
It just doesn't get any better than this hotel! Friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast and they will go out of there way to accommodate anything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A gem in the heart of Cusco

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location, just a few blocks from the heart of Cusco. Safe. Staff always greeted us with smiles and helpful with making day excursion.
Cons: Exceeded our expectations!
Location: Great location, walking distance to delicious food, coffee shops, historic sites, shopping and people watching!
Staff was very attentive, beautiful decor, each room is unique (we stayed before and after Inca Trail trek ), clean, comfortable and HOT showers :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location that is walkable to most parts of Cusco. The rooms are decorated in a fun boutique way and the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Quiet hotel with very comfortable bed, nice hot water and good free breakfast. Don't forget the free Coca Tea!
5 out of 5
by Hjalti from Torshavn

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasent staff and god service .