Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ana Maria from MAR DEL PLATA. ARGENTINA

MI ESTADIA EN CUSCO.HOTEL CASA DE CAMPO

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
EL LUGAR ES LINDISIMO,CON VISTAS A LA CIUDAD Y A LOS CERROS.A LA NOCHE SE VE UN ENCAJE DE LUCES,TIENE UNAS TERRAZAS DELANTE DE LAS HABITACIONES CON SILLONES Y MESITAS DONDE SE PUEDE DISFRUTAR DE UN TE O MATE ,A SU GUSTO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DESCOORDINACION DE RESERVAS

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
LA HABITACION RESERVADA , NO FUE ENTREGADA AL LLEGAR, SINO MUCHO MAS TARDE, LUEGO DE UN RECLAMO AL ADMINISTRADOR, SEGUN ELLOS POR FALTA DE COORDINACION INTERNA EN TEMA DE RESERVAS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It. Is to far from activities and is high over the city and many steps to climb. Not accessible to taxis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

Gute Lage mit super Aussicht über cusco

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück. Gepäck kann während der Touren untergestellt werden.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Santiago de Chile

Buenazo

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, trato muy agradable, la vista increible
3 out of 5
by Russell from NYC

Good view, good value

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel and thought it gave a GREAT value for the low price. As others note - the view is incredible. Great view from our room and very nice to eat breakfast in the dining room with the view in front as well. The heating in the room was useless and we were supposed to have a fireplace - although we wouldn't have used it - that we didn't have. Breakfast was nice, rooms quiet, - overall a great value.
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Charmigt område med super-utsikt över Cusco!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde totalt 4 nätter på Casa de Campo och var generellt väldigt nöjda. Trevligt mottagande, charmigt ställe i bra kvarter, dock kan badrummen behöva reniveras inom kort. Minus får hotellet för ett något torftig frukostutbud och för att de ej kan tillhandahålla frukost eller frukostpaket innan kl. 6.00 på morgonen, trots att många flyg och utflykter från Cusco har väldigt tidiga avgångar. De annars charmiga hotellhundarna skällde en del på nätterna under vår vistelse och den kelsjuka katten ville absolut smita in på rummen till varje pris. Ett familjärt hotell med bästa läge i San Blas området.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Madrid

Bonito hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel con unas vistas muy bonitas. Habitaciones bien decoradas. Cuidado con el agua caliente (Las suites tienen agua caliente todo el día, pero el resto tienen restricciones horarias).
5 out of 5
by Adam from Columbus, Ohio

Amazing view and breakfast.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing view of the city of Cuzco. Probably one of the best views from a hotel room!! They also have a really good breakfast. I was so happy to have fresh fruit after being in Argentina for a week with only bread for breakfast. It was cool to have a fireplace, but I didn't use it.
4 out of 5
by Alonso from San Jose, Costa Rica

Mi estadia en el Hotel Casa de Campo

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Me han atendido muy bien, sobre todo considerando que veniamos de ser asaltados en un autobus de la linea de buses Cruz del Sur. Gracias