Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

I DID NOT STAY!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: NOT A THING
Location: NOTHING TO DO NEARBY
THE HOTEL IS LOCATED ON A DIRTY STREET WITH PILES OF GARBAGE IN THE CORNER, NOT ACCESIBLE BY CAR. THE CAR CAN NOT REACH THE ENTRANCE OF THE HOTEL. THE NEIGHBORHOOD IS TERRIBLE AND DANGEROUS. THE ROOMS BELONG TO A HALF STAR HOTEL. IMMEDIATELY AFTER CHECKING THE LOCATION,CONDITION OF THE ROOM AND STREET I INSTRUCTED MY TAXI TO TAKE US TO ANOTHER HOTEL. I CANCELLED MY RESERVATION IN PERSON AND BY EMAIL TO EXPIDIA. I STAYED AT THE EUREKA HOSTAL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were not friendly, room could have been fair better cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal muy amigable en hotel sencillo

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Buena opción por el precio y ubicación, solo es importante aclarar a los turistas que los coches no llegan a la puerta, por lo que el equipaje hay que cargarlo casi 100 metros
4 out of 5
by Tokihiko from 船橋

キッチンが使えるよ

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
キッチンにガス、冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、もちろん水道も有り、自由に使わせてもらえました。とっても助かりました。2日とも、朝04:30・04:00の出発でしたが、ちゃんとフロントに起きてきて、ドアを開けてくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Comodo pero la calle para llegar al hotel es sucia

Posted Feb 14, 2016
La habitacion fue comoda, el personal con excelente calidad y muy serviciales. Pero la calle recoleta para llegar al hotel es peatonal es larga y esta llena de desechos y malos olores. No es nada agradable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casa de Mama

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Cons: Breakfast Menu
Staff were friendly and email communication was very good. Hotel was located down a quiet alley way approx 10 minutes walk rom the centre. Room was clean. Breakfast was a basic, simple bread/eggs and coffee. As a overnight stay before embarking on one of the many trips i.e machu piichu this was a good, inexpensive , basic and safe hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excellent hostel. Close to everything.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
It was really nice experience to find this hostel. It is as it looks on the web site. The staff is wonderful and very attentive. I will recomend this hostel to everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arras

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Situation et accueil
Cons: Salle de bain a compléter et petit déjeuner plus copieux
Hôtel a proximité du centre historique Gérante très sympa, disponible et bonne conseillère
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Cusco centre

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. felt safe and secure
Cons: Pillows could have been better
Location: Closer to town centre and lots to see and do there
Staff were very helpful and could not do enough for us.
3 out of 5
by Ross Mery from Barcelona

Acogedor y cerca del centro de cuzco

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel que está bien en cuanto precio y lugar, y los servicios para mí era el necesario. Por lo que volvería para futuras vacaciones!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Mercedes, Hotel Management
Apreciamos y agradecemos su buen comentario,nos da aliciente para seguir sirviendolos bien.Un abrazo.