Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nuri from İstanbul

Cusco da şirin bir oyel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Geröekten burada böyle bir butik otel bulmayı tahayyül etmiyordum. Tek aksaklık sabah uyandırmayı unutmaları oldu. limada görmediğim lama ürünleri Cusco da vardı.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value with a few caveats

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We stayed for two nights. One our 1st night, we got a room overlooking the lobby area. It was a little noisy because we could hear people in the lobby. The second night they moved us to a room on the terrace. This hotel is located right next to a music school. We could hear the children practicing music and playing music well into the evening. We also gave our laundry to be done by the hotel. They told us that it would be ready by 7Pm the next night, but it was not, and by 7:45 Pm they had to send someone to get our laundry. We told the receptionist gal to call the laundry service and ask them to drop off the laundry early because we had a very early flight to catch, but she didn't help. Hot other male receiptionists were very nice and helpful. Other than that, the rooms were comfortable and clean. There is an on-site restraunt that has a limited menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The rooms were great. Very clean. Service was excellent. Nice touch with the hot water bottles placed in the beds at night.
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Lima

buen hotel en cusco

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
muy buen hotel situado en la zona céntrica de san Blas. Esta en plena cuesta y la subida podría costar a los que no están acostumbrados. Silencio en la noche. Mi único pero es que el check out a las 10am es muy temprano.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chicago

Great stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Solid hotel in a great central Cusco location. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Gave fantastic restaurant advice and the breakfast was tasty and internet service worked well.
5 out of 5
by marinus from Atlanta

A must stay in Cusco.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
A fabulous hotel in the great San Blas area. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Chantal from Montreal, QC

Great boutique hotel in San Blas

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a perfect location. The service was helpful and friendly. Very clean, hot water, heat. We had the apartment for a family of four (2 adults and 2 teens). You will need a cot for the fourth person, as the sofa bed is a twin. San Blas is a very charming part of Cusco with cobblestone streets, art galleries and great little restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel, specifically after a few days at Machu Picchu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Very friendly, clean, and helpful

Posted Jul 29, 2015
From the moment we arrived, the staff was exceptionally friendly and consistently went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Bellhops were really friendly! Always got a hello and a smile, even if just passing by. Front desk was very helpful when it came to giving suggestions about how to get around, where to go, etc. We were always met with a smile. Room was cute, very cozy and clean. Breakfast was very good, fresh eggs, fresh squeezed juice, avocados, etc. Showers were hit with strong pressure! :) I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Federico from Southlake Texas

Unique experience!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Casa San Blas offers the perfect combination of being in an authentic neighborhood with the boutique hotel experience, the service is just espectacular! From day one, Mr Marcos learned the name of everyone in our family and didnt stop offering us with his attentions, there was not a single day we didnt feel the "Hospitalidad Cusqueña"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quezada

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The staff were so helpful Fernando, Marco .the only cons could be the small rooms but it's ok .I will come back to this place.thank you guys.