Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Camila from Port moody

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel awesome service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Super friednly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 25, 2015
They helped a lot from recommending restaurants, packing breakfast and snacks, calling cabs. The room is also nice and clean. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
I loved my stay at Casa San Blas. The hotel is very clean, offers a great breakfast and is in a very central location. Also, has very nice lobby area and balcony. The hotel staff were very nice, especially Fernando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful customer service!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Casa San Blas. Arrived early morning (5 am) after taking a night bus from Copacabana. Even though the hotel hadn't gotten our hotels.com reservation, they allowed an early check in and gave us a room without us even having to ask for it. So great to be able to get a couple hours of sleep after a bumpy and cramped bus ride. In room heater, lovely bedding, comfortable beds and cable TV. Great bathroom with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The breakfast was the best we've had in all of South America. Different kinds of bread, cheese and cold cuts, eggs, an abundance of fresh fruit and vegetables, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange or papaya juice, coffee, tea... You name it, they've got it. Great customer service in the entire hotel, from the breakfast staff to the reception. The hotel is perfectly located, within walking distance of everything. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nuri from İstanbul

Cusco da şirin bir oyel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Geröekten burada böyle bir butik otel bulmayı tahayyül etmiyordum. Tek aksaklık sabah uyandırmayı unutmaları oldu. limada görmediğim lama ürünleri Cusco da vardı.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value with a few caveats

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We stayed for two nights. One our 1st night, we got a room overlooking the lobby area. It was a little noisy because we could hear people in the lobby. The second night they moved us to a room on the terrace. This hotel is located right next to a music school. We could hear the children practicing music and playing music well into the evening. We also gave our laundry to be done by the hotel. They told us that it would be ready by 7Pm the next night, but it was not, and by 7:45 Pm they had to send someone to get our laundry. We told the receptionist gal to call the laundry service and ask them to drop off the laundry early because we had a very early flight to catch, but she didn't help. Hot other male receiptionists were very nice and helpful. Other than that, the rooms were comfortable and clean. There is an on-site restraunt that has a limited menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The rooms were great. Very clean. Service was excellent. Nice touch with the hot water bottles placed in the beds at night.
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Lima

buen hotel en cusco

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
muy buen hotel situado en la zona céntrica de san Blas. Esta en plena cuesta y la subida podría costar a los que no están acostumbrados. Silencio en la noche. Mi único pero es que el check out a las 10am es muy temprano.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chicago

Great stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Solid hotel in a great central Cusco location. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Gave fantastic restaurant advice and the breakfast was tasty and internet service worked well.