Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

muy linda ubicacion

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: ubicacion exclelente
Cons: correcto
todo ok muy bien ubicado todo correcto lindo hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from England

Great hotel. Wonderful stafff

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel. It is in a great location on the city's beautiful main square and the hotel is set in an historic building full of character. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything about the hotel was good. Maybe the hotel's biggest asset were its staff - the morning and night staff at the reception were all charming, professional and very helpful. We left at 4am for a trek (i.e. before the breakfast) and without asking the staff had prepared breakfast bags for us to take along. I would strongly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Excellent location. Excellent location. Excellent location
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Los Angeles

Great hotel! Friendly staff! Perfect location!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable experience and a great place to stay. It was right in the city Town Center in the middle of all the great events.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Great place for a short break

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, good location, comfortable rooms...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not all rooms have a view. My window faced a wall offering no view whatsoever Breakfast decent. Location great for exploring old Cuzco. The free tea in the lobby is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Town

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great view, Great location and Great service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked in and checked out.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We were thoroughly unimpressed with this hotel. The staff was unprepared and less than helpful. The room was very very small, dark and did not appear clean. We stayed at other hotels in Cusco with a 3 star rating and this one was not par. Checked out immediately after entering the room- did not stay they night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. excellent location.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
My hotel room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The front desk staff. were truly excellent. They were friendly and extremely helpful. Awesome location, pretty close to everything that is maybe the best thing.