Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by MARIA LUCIA from Santa maria

Não recomendo

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
No site diz que tem cafeteira,equipamentos locas e utensílios de cozinha e geladeira e garrafa água grátis. Mas nada disso existe. Por acaso nos emprestam a cozinha pra jantarmos. Estacionamento pago.demora a arrumar quarto pela manha
4 out of 5
by César from Lima

Buena opción

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bien todo sin novedad
1 out of 5
by Leigh-Ann from South Africa

Hotel was under renovation

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel under renovation - no one has informed me at the time of booking. If I knew the hotel was busy with renovations I would not have booked this hotel as the guest was on business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the Top market

Posted Feb 24, 2015
It took my taxi driver twenty minutes to find it! I booked it because of its location to the airport but it is quite inconvenient for the town centre. You need to take a crowded collectivo going up. The hotel was empty so I conclude it is a bit overpriced.
1 out of 5
by Marco from Montreal

Don't book there

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Worse hotel ever! Wish I could put 0 instead of 1s. I got to the hotel returning from machu picchu. The doors were closed and locked. Waited at the entrance for about 20 minutes and no one came even though I was ringing the 2 door bell while waiting. There was light inside and no message or indication of why there was no answer or why it was locked. I had to hop on a taxi and find another hotel for the night... Completely ridiculous!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark from Santa Ynez

Check the water

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
New hotel in a mundane neighborhood near airport. Lukewarm shower at 5am is only complaint. Staff has marginal English but had my taxi at 6am to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, new hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly and extremely helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: This is really close to the airport. They also offer tour bookings for many of the sites in and around Cusco.
Whilst the hotel didn't appear to be expecting us when we arrived, they were very accommodating and helped both my travel companions who had early am flights to complete online check-in and print boarding passes so they could get a few extra minutes sleep before heading to the airport. Our stay included free airport transfers, even at 3am. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean, very comfortable and has new facilities. This is a great place to stay if you are wanting somewhere for a good night's sleep before heading to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Cyril from Lima, Perú


Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel but the location is kinda hidden but close to the airport. .
5 out of 5
by Belen Suasnavas from Quito

Excelente estancia

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
el servicio fue excelente, muy cordiales, hotel en buen estado muy acogedor, limpio el único inconveniente fue información errónea no se encuentra cerca a los museos como especifica la pagina ni incluye el servicio de masaje que fue la razón por la que escogí dicho sitio