Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

lication, area, safety, cleanliness SUCKS!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Don't stay there! It's far from la plaza de la armas, taxi charged me 50 soles to get me there, does not look like the picture , no shuttle service, 15 min not 7 to airport, no shuttle, no breakfast, aunts in bathroom, just don't do it! Absolutely sucks!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Great Hotel But too far

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice hotel, they tried to cater to my 5am breakfast request. But this hotel is 30mins from the central it is in the resident side of the city, so you will find atleast 3cabs that will tell you they cant take you there and thats even unbelievable for cabs here in Peru. Although this is a good hotel i dont think the distace is worth it. If you have a tour package they will not come to this location to pick you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Potosí, México

Muy buen hotel, lástima ubicación para turistas

Posted Apr 1, 2016
El hotel muy bueno; mucha hospitalidad, me sentí como en casa. Es bonito y la comodidad, para el precio está bien. Sin embargo, el tema de la distancia del hotel al centro de Cusco es una desventaje, por lo menos para un turista de otro país o alguna persona sin automóvil, ya que queda a unos 30 - 40 min del Centro (el taxi cobra casi 3 dlls por viaje, o si encuentras uno buena onda, un poco menos). Slaudos,
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too far

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The service.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby, it looks quite dangerous.
The hotel is way too far from the center of the town. Many tours did not picked me up at the hotel because it was to far. It takes from 25 to 30 minutes to get to the center. There are no attractions close to the hotel. The service was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice hotel, away from the city center but if you're an adventurer like me, you'll enjoy the bus travel. I had a seizure and the hotel manager helped my brother getting a doctor. Really thankful for the help!
4 out of 5
by JAEL from Costa Rica

Excelente hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, su servicio, limpieza, comodidad y la calidez del personal son muy buenos. La única desventaja es que está alejado del centro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

Very basic hotel far from city

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cheap and simple.
Cons: Attention to details. Availability of hot water.
Location: Poor neighborhood. Local taxis are easily found.
The hotel is very basic and far from the city center. Rooms and bathrooms are small. Staff is helpful and friendly. Decoration is an experiment in ugly andean kitsch. Breakfasts are homely. Surroundings are poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Cusco suburb

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Bed was cozy with many covers for the freezing cold nights
Hotel is for budget oriented travelers who don't mind a 30-minute cab ride to downtown Cusco.
3 out of 5
by han

Far from the crowd

Posted Jun 5, 2014
It is nice and very homey place, very quiet staff is bery helpful