Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Potosí, México

Muy buen hotel, lástima ubicación para turistas

Posted Apr 1, 2016
El hotel muy bueno; mucha hospitalidad, me sentí como en casa. Es bonito y la comodidad, para el precio está bien. Sin embargo, el tema de la distancia del hotel al centro de Cusco es una desventaje, por lo menos para un turista de otro país o alguna persona sin automóvil, ya que queda a unos 30 - 40 min del Centro (el taxi cobra casi 3 dlls por viaje, o si encuentras uno buena onda, un poco menos). Slaudos,
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too far

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The service.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby, it looks quite dangerous.
The hotel is way too far from the center of the town. Many tours did not picked me up at the hotel because it was to far. It takes from 25 to 30 minutes to get to the center. There are no attractions close to the hotel. The service was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice hotel, away from the city center but if you're an adventurer like me, you'll enjoy the bus travel. I had a seizure and the hotel manager helped my brother getting a doctor. Really thankful for the help!
4 out of 5
by JAEL from Costa Rica

Excelente hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, su servicio, limpieza, comodidad y la calidez del personal son muy buenos. La única desventaja es que está alejado del centro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

Very basic hotel far from city

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cheap and simple.
Cons: Attention to details. Availability of hot water.
Location: Poor neighborhood. Local taxis are easily found.
The hotel is very basic and far from the city center. Rooms and bathrooms are small. Staff is helpful and friendly. Decoration is an experiment in ugly andean kitsch. Breakfasts are homely. Surroundings are poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Cusco suburb

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Bed was cozy with many covers for the freezing cold nights
Hotel is for budget oriented travelers who don't mind a 30-minute cab ride to downtown Cusco.
3 out of 5
by han

Far from the crowd

Posted Jun 5, 2014
It is nice and very homey place, very quiet staff is bery helpful
4 out of 5
by Jennyg

Volvería

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: la tranquilidad y calidez
Cons: la señal del wifi
Location: San Jerónimo se me hizo una zona tranquila y muy pintoresca
a pesar de no estar tan cerca del centro de Cusco el trato del personal y la tranquilidad del hotel compensan los tiempos de traslado y el único pero que encontré fue de que la señal del wifi no llegaba hasta la habitación teníamos que usarla desde el pasillo o el lobby aún así la estancia fue agradable y todo el personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
by Xavier from Gye, Ecuador

Its a Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Prices are very convenient and the staff is extremely helpful and very nice.
Cons: It was a little bit hard to find at the beginning so it would be nice if a sign was located in the entrance
Location: not much really. this is the only drawback. however transportation is cheap.
its a very nice hotel, cute, and cozy. the only "issue" i would say is that its a little bit far from downtown Cusco. nevertheless, taxi is extremely cheap (approximately $5), so if you want to get something at walking distance this is not a good option.