Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juliana from Engenheiro Coelho

Bom custo x benefício!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei bastante do hotel, e distante do centro, mas vale a pena. Um lugar pra descansar, não tem o que fazer, mad parar um dia no meio de uma viagem cansativa como esta, não tem nada melhor. O restaurante é muito bom, assim como os funcionários. Gostei bastante e com bom custo x benefício! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

hotel cómodo, con una vista del paisaje muy linda.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: El paisaje y la vista de las montañas desde el hotel
Cons: El desayuno buffet se podría mejorar, con mayores productos locales y mayor variedad. Instalar juegos para niños en el área verde.
Location: Está muy bien ubicado, si quiere un lugar para descansar y pasar en familia (lejos del ruido de la ciudad), y cerca a diversos circuitos turísticos
Tiene una vista increible del paisaje del hotel, así como de las montañas alrededor del hotel, es ideal si quieres estar en contacto con la naturaleza, inclusive para viajar con niños.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb from Reston, VA

Beautiful, spacious and great for relaxing

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hacienda - lovely grounds, great views, spacious and comfortable room (including a nice patio with chairs). The only downside was the hotel is very isolated -- they have a restaurant (and room service) but the menu is a bit limited and we ate there three nights in a row since it wasn't easy to leave the hotel and find a restaurant in "town."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Utah

Beautiful Setting

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with beautiful grounds and lots of character! Staying in a Marriott just doesn't provide this kind of charm or Peruvian experience. Amazing mountain views, quiet, peaceful, and great service from the staff. Beds weren't the most comfortable I've slept on, and it is a bit off the beaten path, making taxi rides into town necessary for meals/shopping/site seeing. Food at on-site restaurant leaves something to be desired. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Australia

Come for the gardens

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was tidy but quite dated. The best thing about the hotel was the gardens. The breakfast was good. There is a 24 hour reception but we were looked at strangely when we asked for hot water about 11pm (as we had just arrived and not yet changed time zones) for a cup of tea and milk bottle. Otherwise the day staff were friendly, polite and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms and staff
A very nice hotel with great rooms and very nice staff. It was a pity my daughter and me had to leave the hotel due to the strike of local people, but I recommend this hotel to everyone who like the visit Urubamba and Ollantaytambo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx, ny

Posted May 10, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The view and the green areas are just beautiful. It was just amazing, the little river behind our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by victor from Lima

Paz en la punta de un cerro

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, el mejor lugar para limpiarse de la ciudad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marinela from Bulgaria

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff. They got up and prepared the breakfast at 5 in the morning especially for us, so we can make it on time for the train to Machu Picchu. They made us feel as we visit family. After our taxi driver didn't make it on time, the owner went out of his way to provide his own transportation so that we can get to Cusco airport without missing out flight.