Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, welcomed me back every time I walked in the door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice hotel close to the main square!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, homely, good breakfast, location.
Cons: Staff couldn't speak much English.. but we got by.
Location: Anything in central Cusco.
I stayed for 3 nights in June, 2015 after getting back from the Manu Jungle. My room was tidy and had good facilities. The hostel was quiet, I'm not sure if it was the time of the year but there didn't seem to be many people around. Breakfast was great, I utilized their laundry services which were efficient and modestly priced. Would definitely recommend. Regards Gareth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Nice, safe hostal.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hostal is located not far from the main square. Hostal staff were pleasant and helpful. As a single female traveler, I felt safe and had no problem leaving my bags in their safe while I travelled to other parts of Peru. Breakfast was delicious, always with eggs and fresh fruit. I would definitely recommend this place. Great value!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice location and quiet neighbourhood

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: There was much fruits at breakfast.
Cons: It was great if I could use a hair dryer.
Location: Very close to the main square, so it was very convenient to do anything.
The location is very close to the main square (Plaza de Armas) but neighbourhood was very quiet and safe. Staffs are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Totally recommend it.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Good location, good price, nice place, a little cold, but I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaitlyn from Santa Barbara, Ca

Beautiful and Good Location

Posted Jun 27, 2011
This hotel is located in the perfect spot for tourist attractions. The staff is helpful and booking day trips is very convenient. The interior is just beautiful, with brightly colored walls and pretty succulents. The only down fall is that you can hear everything that goes on, so if people have to wake up early...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
O quarto não é frio, mas alugam aquecedor. A limpeza é boa, café muito bom, localização boa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hospedaje, super bien ubicado.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pasamos unos días hermosos en Cusco, el hostal es hermoso, muy bien cuidado, el personal es atento y gentil. Realmente lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

Hotel con excelente relación Calidad-precio.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel muy cerca de la plaza principal, atractivo y con un toque especial.
Cons: La fachada no representa lo que es el Hotel.., No les pongo la mejor calificación porque la comida no es buena.
Location: Muchos restaurantes a precio muy accesible y agencias de tours y servicios completos para todo viajero.
Desde que llegamos nos atendieron muy bien, habitaciones comodas y completas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best shower in Peru

Posted May 21, 2015
Best shower in Peru so far, beautiful breakfast and unbelievablely helpful staff. When I had red spots on my arms, legs and face, I had no idea why, the maneger Eli came with me to a drugstore and help to buy medicine. Thanks so much! Definitely come back Teatro Inka again when visiting Cusco.