Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sw

overall review Excellent good ok

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Excellent location ,excellent wifi ,nice personal, ok Buffet food ,ok bathroom need to teach how to clean them ! The elevator has not been clean in years , Bed ok and pillows are horrible like a rock ! It should be 3 but cause of the location is rate 4
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Ubicación, ubicación...

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: el desayuno (no puedo opinar sobre el resto del menú, decidimos comer fuera)
Location: Cusco es increíble!, clima delicioso, gastronomía espectacular, mucha seguridad, te faltará tiempo para conocerlo.
el hotel cuenta con una excelente ubicación, el personal muy atento. las habitaciones cómodas pero podrían mejorar (tuvimos problemas con la llave de nuestra habitación y con la caja fuerte). el desayuno definitivamente deben mejorarlo, no es bueno, es olvidable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Cusco

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Location: Close to Plaza de Armas in the main street of Cusco
Rooms and bath very clean, kindly personal, buffet breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beware of the assigned room

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: room cleanliness and condition of bathroom fixture
i stayed at this hotel on two different occasions. the first one was after i arrived from lima. i was assigned to room 312 and the room was very well maintained and clean. the second occasion was after i arrived back from machu pichu. i got room 512 which was on the top floor away from the loud noise i could hear from the lobby (if the window facing the hotel lobby was opened you can hear everything from the main lobby). however room 512 was in a very bad shape. there were smudges on the wall and near the bed. the room smelled like urination, the shower curtain was torn and put together by duct tape and the toilet paper holder was broken. nonetheless, it was in a great location. it was located on the main street (avenue del sol) in cusco city center. it was a few minutes to the main square, restaurants and supermarket. it was actually close to everything. there was a cafe with delicious bake goods next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by RAFAEL from El Salvador

Un hotel muy conveniente y muy bien situado

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
La pasamos muy bien. Es un hotel muy bien situado y su personal muy amable. Las habitaciones no tienen aire acondicionado, normalmente no debería ser necesario en Cuzco, pero tuvimos una noche con un poco de calor. La cama no era tan cómoda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
good location - no real complaints
3 out of 5
by Kurt from Eulenbis

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
mas o menos - servicio poco cómodo
4 out of 5
by mabrezol

Hôtel simple au centre ville

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel a un très bonne emplacement au centre ville. Le hall d'entrée, reception et les employés sont très accueillant et chaleureux. Cependant, nous n'avons pas été convaincu par les installations et chambres, où il faisait très froid et avec beaucoup de courant d'air.
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIO from Rio de Janeiro

Boa

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia. Só achei surreal o check out ser às 08h30. Nunca vi isso em hotel nenhum do mundo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

great place, just a bit expensive

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I found this place and it's so nice, clean and people who work there is really helpful and friendly. working by the city is realized that I can find the same benefits and great place for way less money