Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

great place, just a bit expensive

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I found this place and it's so nice, clean and people who work there is really helpful and friendly. working by the city is realized that I can find the same benefits and great place for way less money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mimi

Terrible

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Terrible,noise,the breakfast was ok,no a/c.we consider this hotel one star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL USA

nice hotel about three blocks from Plaza De Armas

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: EXCELLENT location, very helpful staff, and reasonable price, for what youre getting
Cons: nothing comes to mind,,,,,,,,,
very nice hotel, with excellent bilingual staff. Suites here are enormous, with very nice bathroom, incl oversized tub and shower; LOTS of hot water and PRESSURE !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Good overall

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: location - cleanliness
Cons: tight rooms, sometimes outside noise is annoying
Location: There is a lot to do around. I recommend going through a travel agency; they know places better. I had good experience with South America Footprint
Good location, ancient style, friendly staff. Room was too small but we didn't spend much time inside. Food was fine; not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingrid T.

Great trip!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is very close to the citi of Cusco and there are lots of places to visit walking distance including, exchange booths, restaurants, shopping, etc. The hotel itself was good and worth the stay. Staff was very friendly and we did not lose anything while we were there. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Good Enough

Posted Jun 18, 2015
If you are looking for a bed, a roof, some wifi... You've found it. Nothing wrong with the place it all depends your wants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thirtyone

Would recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Cosy hotel within walking distances to most attractions. Cosy bed and great breakfast. Staff speaks English well and were helpful.
1 out of 5
by HEE WOO R.

aweful and miserable

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Orbitz
the lady at reception desk charged for the un-reserved rooms did not expalin why and refused to refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good hotel to stay in

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: pretty much everything
Location: the Temple of the Sun, within walking distance from the center.
Good location, good room, good service. Do recommend this place. Needed a comfy hotel in case of high altitude sickness and this hotel did good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels