Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Ubicación, ubicación...

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: el desayuno (no puedo opinar sobre el resto del menú, decidimos comer fuera)
Location: Cusco es increíble!, clima delicioso, gastronomía espectacular, mucha seguridad, te faltará tiempo para conocerlo.
el hotel cuenta con una excelente ubicación, el personal muy atento. las habitaciones cómodas pero podrían mejorar (tuvimos problemas con la llave de nuestra habitación y con la caja fuerte). el desayuno definitivamente deben mejorarlo, no es bueno, es olvidable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Cusco

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Location: Close to Plaza de Armas in the main street of Cusco
Rooms and bath very clean, kindly personal, buffet breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beware of the assigned room

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: room cleanliness and condition of bathroom fixture
i stayed at this hotel on two different occasions. the first one was after i arrived from lima. i was assigned to room 312 and the room was very well maintained and clean. the second occasion was after i arrived back from machu pichu. i got room 512 which was on the top floor away from the loud noise i could hear from the lobby (if the window facing the hotel lobby was opened you can hear everything from the main lobby). however room 512 was in a very bad shape. there were smudges on the wall and near the bed. the room smelled like urination, the shower curtain was torn and put together by duct tape and the toilet paper holder was broken. nonetheless, it was in a great location. it was located on the main street (avenue del sol) in cusco city center. it was a few minutes to the main square, restaurants and supermarket. it was actually close to everything. there was a cafe with delicious bake goods next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by mabrezol

Hôtel simple au centre ville

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel a un très bonne emplacement au centre ville. Le hall d'entrée, reception et les employés sont très accueillant et chaleureux. Cependant, nous n'avons pas été convaincu par les installations et chambres, où il faisait très froid et avec beaucoup de courant d'air.
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIO from Rio de Janeiro

Boa

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia. Só achei surreal o check out ser às 08h30. Nunca vi isso em hotel nenhum do mundo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

great place, just a bit expensive

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I found this place and it's so nice, clean and people who work there is really helpful and friendly. working by the city is realized that I can find the same benefits and great place for way less money
3 out of 5
by Gilberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mimi

Terrible

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Terrible,noise,the breakfast was ok,no a/c.we consider this hotel one star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL USA

nice hotel about three blocks from Plaza De Armas

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: EXCELLENT location, very helpful staff, and reasonable price, for what youre getting
Cons: nothing comes to mind,,,,,,,,,
very nice hotel, with excellent bilingual staff. Suites here are enormous, with very nice bathroom, incl oversized tub and shower; LOTS of hot water and PRESSURE !
3 out of 5
by Grisel

THREE STAR HOTEL, NOT FOUR

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is not really four stars. When compared with the other four stars we stayed around Peru, it doesn't even come close. I would give it three stars. Breakfast was not very good and the internet is very slow in the rooms. Actually they told us at check in time, which makes you wonder if they know it, why don't they fix it? Toiletries are rather cheap and décor is very rustic. The only good thing I can say is that the location is very good, as it is a 10 minute walk from Plaza de Armas.