Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kjeld

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kjeld from Roskilde

Inkas Inn er ikke et besøg værd

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Tre gode ting: Gode senge, garage til bil og varmt vand. Ellers ikke noget godt: Der bar ingen morgenmad selv om det var en del af aftalen. Dyr og dårlig service om vask af tøj. Vi måtte tage i junglen uden vores tøj. Iskolde værelser. Og man måtte diskutere med personalet for at få varmer. Dårlig beliggenhed: for langt fra centrum og hotellet var svært at finde, selv for taxi chauffører.
4 out of 5
by Fausto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Low cost. They held my suite case a couple days while doing inca trail and then rented a room another night.
Cons: More english fluent clerk
Location: hike inca trail to machu picchu
Nice staff, small decent room/bathroom, clean, ring buzzer at front roll up door to get in after hours.
1 out of 5
by Natalia from Santiago

pésimo

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo. No cumplieron lo que ofrecieron. Me cambie de hotel al día sgte. Lejos del centro de CUSCO. Desayuno muy precario. Cobran por la calefacción que no funciona. No lo recomiendo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっと治安の悪い地域の値段相応格安ホテル

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 価格が安いこと
Cons: 部屋をもう少し清潔にしてほしいのと、バスタオルは部屋あらかじめ用意しておき、できれば言わずに取り替えて欲しい。
Location: クスコの中心街からタクシーで5B程度です。タクシーが安いので私の場合はタクシー利用が多かったですが、大きい通り沿いに歩いて行くことも可能な距離だと思います。
街の中心街よりも少し外れにあり、何となく治安の悪いように感じる場所に位置しています。 部屋の中は独特の臭いがし、バスタオルは受付スタッフに声を掛けないともらえません。 また、朝ごはんはパサパサのパンに生ぬるい生搾りジュースで、食べても大丈夫なのかどうか不安になるレベルでした。 しかし、安い値段で個室があるという点においては、やはりユースホステルなどに比べれば充分快適ですので、バックパッカーのようにとりあえずホテルにこだわらないので安く済ませたいという方にはオススメかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cusco

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Viagem a passeio, local com acesso complicado por reformreforma nas vias próximas, falta calefacão para o período frio, café da manhã razoável, atendentes simpáticos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aprobado, pero no cumplió al 100%

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
estuvo bien, si bien no se cumplieron al 100% las cosas indicadas en la reseña (no había secadora de pelo, la cama no era King Size, la calefacción no funcionaba totalmente). Pero en general el servicio si fue bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels