Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, convenient, clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: food at the restaurant (including breakfast) was fogettable
comfortable hotel, close to all main attractions of central Cusco. The central courtyard was being renovated when we visited, but since our room was underground (or facing an outside wall), that was not a factor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been better!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We left another hotel because it was so bad and we were so happy to be treated like royalty here after being recommended by a fellow traveler!!! Thanks to everyone at Marriott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. Great hotel. Beautifully decorated and clean. Great Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the plaza. Very nice accommodations.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Within walking distance of the plaza. The spa was great. The contention breakfast was delicious and had a wide variety. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fitchburg, United States of America

Great hotel worth the price

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Wish we had stayed more than one night. Very modern. Excellent food. Centrally located in Cusco. Staff was friendly and helped coordinate complicated transportation. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Outgoing calls were the most expensive if our trip to Peru but the stay here was excellent We would stay here again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Incredible

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The staff and the beauty of the hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the historical district close to everythinh6
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. From the moment I got out of the taxi I was made to feel special. Also the place is like staying in a part of history. Best location in Cusco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This hotel understands good service from attending to our needs, quality of food to maintaining the property. Centrally located and great help in selecting tour options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excelent!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Very elegant!
Cons: I love everything!
Location: This Hotel is in the perfect place for people to enjoy the beautiful Inkas places since they're all close to town!
Exceptional service. The Marriott is so exquisitely done. We enjoyed the tour of the hotel which showed us the Incan archeological findings within the hotel itself. Thanks for the great vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff was great but expected more comfort like the JW in Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location, luxury hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Amenities, atmosphere, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Historic Centre, Plaza del Armas, Great restaurants
Fabulous hotel within easy walk of historic centre of Cusco, lots of character, great staff, absolutely beautiful hotel