Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDRES G.

Family Trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very good and safe hotel. with multiple rooms. I absent for 2 days and when I return from Machu Picchu I found everything safe and clean. excellent WiFi.... I recommend A++++++++++++++
1 out of 5
by Rafael from Poland

Not satisfied, impossible contact

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
I wanted to change my reservation, but I was unable to contact the hotel (no answer to e-mails and calls, tried few days). Therefore, I lost my reservations, money and had to choose different hotel. Not reccomended.
1 out of 5
by Traveldaughter

Bad

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Orbitz
Very bad hotel very bad cleanliness very bad breaksfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Museum

Posted Jul 8, 2014
There is no museum inside, it's just a couple of shelfs. Feel disappointed. Don't worth the price at all. By the way, the name is Pachan, not "Pacha".
3 out of 5
by elizaeth from m

Meh

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The beds were terrible, the breakfasts is not good, but the staff is very friendly
4 out of 5
by Gene

Good value for price

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
Great reception, very friendly and spoke good English. First real hot shower we found in cusco. Internet was decent too which was also a first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mg from athens

Average hotel - fair price

Posted Nov 6, 2013
I got the room through Internet . Fair price. Need taxi to get to plaza de armas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mg from athens

Average hotel - fair price

Posted Nov 6, 2013
I got the room through Internet . Fair price. Need taxi to get to plaza de armas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anastasia

Great!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Very affordable and comfortable aside from the issue with no heat and very Luke-warm water.
Cons: It was very cold! The water didn't get very hot either.
Location: It is in walking distance of everything that you would like to see in Cuzco.
It wasn't a five star hotel but it suited me quite well for my brief stay! Alex was the best staffer there- incredibly helpful!
2 out of 5
by Joe Fred

Very simple

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on CheapTickets
Staff make the difference. They offered a cup of Mate de coca at arrival.