Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san luis potosí

HOTEL ACCESIBLE PARA CAMINAR A LUGARES DE INTERES.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: LAS INSTALACIONES, LOS COLORES, EL PERSONAL, LA HABITACION, LA VISTA
Cons: QUIZA LA FACHADA, CONTRASTA CON LA BELLEZA INTERIOR, PERO ES UNA SORPRESA.
Location: TE PUEDES PERDER EN EL Y CONOCER PASADIZOS, CORREDORES, SALONES, PATIOS. QUEDA JUSTO FRENTE AL QORIKANCHA Y CAMINANDO ES IDEAL PARA CONOCER.
AL CRUZAR LA GRAN PUERTA DE MADERA, ENTRAS A OTRO MUNDO, EL SITIO, LOS MUEBLES, LA COMBINACION DE COLORES DEL PATIO DE ENTRADA, EL PERSONAL, TE HACEN SENTIR COMO SI FUERAS UNA REINA Y ENTRARAS A CONOCER TU PALACIO. GUAU, VOLVERIA A HOSPEDARME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

An amazing location and a beautiful surrounding

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff, the building and the decoration.
Cons: Nothing, it's a perfect hotel.
Location: In the heart of historical district. Perfect location for just walking to all the nearby attractions.
This hotel is in the historical part of town. It is an old converted building with an amazing decoration. When we arrived, they escorted out to a lobby where they served us hot tea as they were checking us in. It felt so good. The room was amazing with a great spread of small chocolate plates. Staff very attending and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilpancingo

Una experiencia sublime, cultural y placentera

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Sigan igual
Location: Cerca esta el convento de los dominicos o qorikancha
Hspedarse en el Palacio del Inca es ser atendido con el mayor esmero y cordialidad por todo el personal del hotel. Hay quienes se saben tu nombre y te saludan como si estuvieras en casa. El inmueble es un lugar histórico en que se respiran los 5 siglos de su existencia, con las comodidades de nuestra época. Una cena de gala de fin de año excepcional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eeston, FL

Best hotel ever

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Beautiful hotel, Service Amazing, great location. Hermosa, conveniente, servicio fabuloso, para recomendarlo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Really nice hotel and everything is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wayne, Pa

Great service and restaurant

Posted Dec 26, 2015
This is an historic 5 star with wonderful helpful staff. The only downside is the spa for beauty treatments. We made an appointment but the beautician did not show up. It was Xmas eve so maybe that's why! Highly recommend this hotel. Restaurant is fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hotel is located near the main square with lots of great restaurants. We had a suite with the view of the church it was beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 10, 2015
This is a lovely hotel that's close to everything. The bathroom is on the small side but room is very nice and the bed and pillows are super comfy! The hotel staffs are wonderful, especially Victor at the Concierge. There was a strike on the day we were suppose to go to Machu Picchu and we didn't make it. Victor helped us make all the necessary changes to our hotel reservations. Thanks Victor! I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUIS MANUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jesse from lake Toxaway, NC

Excellent!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Supreme in all ways; excellent location, restaurant, ambience and service!