Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Clean and charming hotel right in the center

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The ramada is a great hotel to stay while in cusco. It's not only in the center but its affordable and clean. There was a free shuttle from the airport. Never even had to call to let them know about my arrival. Complimentary pisco sours and coca leaves as you check in. Never had to stand at the desk as they took care of everything. I felt very safe. The room was average and a medium size. But to be expected when working with the original architecture. The breakfast was so good BUT the service at the restaurant during dinner was quite strange and very slow. It was hard to get served even though we were only one of the three tables in there and the food was not that good. They seemed like they wanted to go home. Other than that there are plenty of other establishments to eat outside of those four walls so overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Muy buena

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Buen hotel excelente ubicación muy lindo persona amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Very good location, 2 minutes walk to the main square, and tour company picked me up and drop me off close the hotel.
Very friendly staff, great location. The door is locked at late night, but door man will open it without questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Great location. Close to the plaza but not too close.
Cons: Like most places in Peru, one must place toilet paper in a nearby waste basket instead if flushing.
Staff were extremely helpful and always made themselves available no matter how trivial the request. The hotel grounds are very spacious and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Left some luggage while i went on a 5 day trek to Machu Picchu. Location is close to the older part of town with nice town squares near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

boa qualidade

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
funcionários atenciosos, localização muito boa, quartos limpos e silenciosos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Covina, CA

Great choice

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Location is great as it is right in the middle of town.
Location: Large selection of restaurants within blocks of the hotel. Also, lots of must see sights within walking distance.
Charming hotel with caring staff that goes out of their way to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from San Diego, CA

Ok, for just sleeping

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel, with helpful staff. Not what I normally expect in a hotel, a bit small, the bed was a queen, the bathroom had NO room, very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernanda from Recife

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Continuação do item anterior:Estivemos em 2 apartamentos. O segundo apartamento tinha um banheiro de tamanho bem menor do que o primeiro. Não entendemos a diferença mas também não priorizamos este assunto para cnversar com a recepção/ administração.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels