Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel close to the Plaza

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel is in a really good location, breakfast is good and the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel itself has really nice decor but the rooms are pretty basic which makes me feel that this hotel is very overpriced. I stayed in much nicer rooms in Cusco for a lot less!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En general es un hotel bueno en relación al precio

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: La ubicación fue los mejor
Cons: En las habitaciones coloniales se siente el ruido de las personas que pasan, podrían aislar mejor la puertas y ventanas
Location: El lugar es bueno, cerca a la plaza de armas de Cuzco, museos, restaurantes, etc
Fue una estancia agradable en general, lo mejor de todo es la ubicación ya que está muy cerca de la plaza de armas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable and central

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: The wireless internet can sometimes be intermittent
The staff at the Ramada looked after us from the time we arrived to the time we left. They look ed after our luggage while we trekking the Inca Trail and looked after our needs. The rooms we stayed in were comfortable, clean and spacious and the location of the hotel was fantastic - central to everything you will need in Cusco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel en el centro histórico

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Todo estuvo muy bien. Desde la cordial atención del personal hasta los detalles de las flores de la fuente en el patio, la limpieza, el desayuno, etc.
Cons: Nada, todo bien.
Location: Está ubicado a una cuadra y media de la plaza de armas. Frente al hotel, hay desde un market con farmacia, agencias de viaje y negocios de ropa.
Muy buena relación calidad-precio. El desayuno es variado y rico. El restaurant tiene una carta variada y muy buena presentación de los platos. El personal es muy correcto y nos pudieron resolver todo. El patio del hotel es muy agradable. Te reciben con un té de coca para ir adaptandote a la altura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Superzentrales, sehr komfortables gehobenes Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Lage, Komfort, Service, Frühstück
Cons: Personal könnte etwas herzlicher sein und weniger kühl, Restaurant und Bar sind verhältnismäßig teuer; unsere beiden Zimmer waren etwas dunkel
Location: Super zentral, 3 Gehminuten vom Plaza de Armas entfernt, fast direkt am Plaza Regocijo
Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit, Transfer zum Flughafen inklusive, haben uns Unterstützung beim Buchen von Ausflügen organisiert. Allerdings könnte man speziell am Empfang etwas weniger kühl sein. Das haben wir anderswo deutlich herzlicher erlebt. Durch die Unterbrechung des Aufenthaltes durch Macchu Picchu (Übernachtung in Aguas Caliente) hatten wir zwei verschiedene Zimmer, leider beide mit getrennten (aber tollen) Betten. Beide Zimmer mit Fenster zum Innenhof, daher leise, aber dunkel. Das zweite Zimmer war relativ klein und schnell feucht nach dem Duschen, insgesamt aber toller Komfort und speziell das für peruanische Verhältnisse luxuriöse Frühstück ist hervorzuheben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Lima

Buen viaje

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, ubicación e infrestructura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose from costa rica

excelente

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
excelente el hotel, su ubicacion y personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARISA from Bangkok, Thailand

Below expectation

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room temperature is not good. The floor was cold and the heater is old, therefore, not working properly. There is a courtyand in the middle with the rooms around and the wall is thin, therefore, we could hear the noice very cleary when the guests came in late at night and talking among themselves. Overall, much below the expectation compared to the holtels I have stayed around the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Arequipa

Un lindo Hotel muy cerca al centro

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es lindo por dentro, tiene una arquitectura colonial que hace resaltar su detalle de hotel clasico en Cusco, el cuarto que me toco estuvo bien fue una abitacion comoda, el desatuno es variado y muy linda decoracion. Definitivamente volvere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels