Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah, Ga

Fabulous stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
What a great place to stay! Staff is so friendly. Food (breakfast and dinner) were out if this world. Our rooms overlooked the river. Had a little bit if street noise but really nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Beyond expectations

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The staff was amazing. A lot of them worked on cruise ships previously and it shows. After a long day of traveling they treated us perfectly, right from getting off the train until we left the service was better then expected. Food was great. Rooms were very clean and views from room was stunning. Will be back for sure !!!
5 out of 5
by linda l from Boulder

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The service and food - both breakfast and dinner are excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from méxico

Hotel sobre valuado ( over rated hotel)

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Un hotel sobre valuado en todo, lo único rescatable, el personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey hotel just misses.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Grounds, staff and location.
Cons: Management
This hotel attempts to be The Premier hotel in the area but falls short. If you have children expect to pay for an extra room or in our case, almost $200 per nt. per child. On top of a rack rate that tops the area. The other complaint is the lack of AC that is desperately needed at night when you have to keep the windows closed for bugs.. The hotel is gorgeous but fails to meet our expectations especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic experience. I enjoyed the hotel, from the afternoon tea, welcome drink, dinner, breakfast and even the cooking class! Oh, and Machu Picchu is nearby!
5 out of 5
by adriana from Mexico

EXCELENTE EN TODOS SENTIDOS

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente en todos aspectos, el desayuno es fabuloso y el servicio de primera, muy recomendable!
5 out of 5
by AUGUSTO from Recife

Perfeito

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Melhor hotel para ficar em águas calientes. Não é barato, mas vale cada centavo investido. Atenção especial e um serviço sem igual.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Hotel bueno, sin mayores pretensiones. La comida buena a secas, el servicio regular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant and service!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The service is overall great. Also, the restaurant of the hotel is really nice. We enjoyed eating at the restaurant of the hotel. I will come back and stay here!