Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
路地の中ほどにあり、最初は、わかりにくいが、タクシーの運転手さんなどは知っており、問題ない。中に入ると中庭が広がっており、広々とした感じでよい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very comfortable rooms and great service and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sailing in the Caribbean

Nice hotel in the Center of Historic District

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Heath systems in all rooms
Location: This hotel is in the middle of downtown Cusco and is walking distance of all the beautiful squares and the market
We stayed 2 and after our return from Machu Picchu 3 days in the hotel. The staff of this hotel and the break fast is excellent. We had one night dinner in the hotel and the food was good and very convenient. Some rooms has small electric heathers which we liked a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC, USA

Good location but overrated and overpriced

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location in the heart of the city and staff were always polite and pleasant.
Cons: Do not offer the standard room for more than 2 people. There is no point in packing in an extra bed and leave NO room to even place the luggage
Location: Walk to the city center for many eateries, travel agents. Walk to Koricancha, museum, San Pedro market etc.
The hotel is close to San Pedro market and within easy walks to the center of the city. However, it is on a narrow one way lane which was surprisingly busy. Hotel staff were generally courteous. In fact, the waiters were excellent. The front desk staff were courteous too but their favorite word seems to be 'No'! Daily cleaning services were quite good. The 'standard' room for three people was rather small and very stuffy - no ventilation other than the window that opens on the road which can be noisy because of traffic on a cobbled road. Breakfast was OK. Food in general in the restaurant is of basic quality and you are better off eating out as there are many better and cheaper choices close by.
3 out of 5
by claudia from Chile

Limpieza

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel se ve mejor de lo que es en la página el baño falta prolijidad, los enchufes no funcionan al igual que el secador de pelo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel close to all attractions.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice hotel with attentive staff. Good breakfast options
5 out of 5
by Jenna M.

Awesome - for fun

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff were exquisite. Super comfortable rooms and hotel. Downtown location. Amazing breakfast spread. Cannot say enough!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Aly's review

Posted Dec 4, 2015
While the hotel could use some work (and somewhat over priced for the quality), it's people like Dante and Zuleima (I hope I'm spelling this correctly), that more than made up for the deficiencies in quality. They went out of their way to organize our trip via alternate routes to Aguas Calientes when there was a strike preventing travel on the main roads. Thanks guys!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Water Country

I can only rate theTerra Andina 5 but should be 10

Posted Nov 24, 2015
What a great place to stay in Cusco...the food was exceptional, they recommended a light dinner of chicken soup & a small salad..because attitude sickness can be a problem with heavy meal's. Centrality located in the historical area....and would highly recommend you try this delight..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
en natt, riktigt bra frukost även vid tidiga utcheckning