Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
路地の中ほどにあり、最初は、わかりにくいが、タクシーの運転手さんなどは知っており、問題ない。中に入ると中庭が広がっており、広々とした感じでよい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very comfortable rooms and great service and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very bad experince
4 out of 5
by jason from petaluma

great place, great service. we were very attended

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
comfy, kinda antiquity - if you will. close to market. clean and safe.
5 out of 5
by George from New Mexico, USA

Great Starting off Point for Cusco region of Peru

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel for the price. Very friendly and attentive staff. Nothing negative to say. Stayed when I arrived in Cusco, and again on my way out of the country to continue my travels. Close to old Plaza, and shopping yet, right next to the main peoples market. Fresh everything you could want to eat. A 10 minute walk from collective transportation location for those that don't want the tourist transportation. Personnel on staff were courteous and very helpful. Clean rooms, clean towels, great on site restaurant. Rate this a solid 4 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is well trained and personable. Comfortable hotel well located for easy access to many points of interest.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Arequipa

Falta calidad en la atencion de servicio.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel joven pero aun falta varias cosas por mejorar como el servicio de Internet muy malo se corta en cad momento no se puede trabajar seguido. Tuve problemas con la señal de TV por Cable no la arreglaron como deberia de ser.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sailing in the Caribbean

Nice hotel in the Center of Historic District

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Heath systems in all rooms
Location: This hotel is in the middle of downtown Cusco and is walking distance of all the beautiful squares and the market
We stayed 2 and after our return from Machu Picchu 3 days in the hotel. The staff of this hotel and the break fast is excellent. We had one night dinner in the hotel and the food was good and very convenient. Some rooms has small electric heathers which we liked a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC, USA

Good location but overrated and overpriced

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location in the heart of the city and staff were always polite and pleasant.
Cons: Do not offer the standard room for more than 2 people. There is no point in packing in an extra bed and leave NO room to even place the luggage
Location: Walk to the city center for many eateries, travel agents. Walk to Koricancha, museum, San Pedro market etc.
The hotel is close to San Pedro market and within easy walks to the center of the city. However, it is on a narrow one way lane which was surprisingly busy. Hotel staff were generally courteous. In fact, the waiters were excellent. The front desk staff were courteous too but their favorite word seems to be 'No'! Daily cleaning services were quite good. The 'standard' room for three people was rather small and very stuffy - no ventilation other than the window that opens on the road which can be noisy because of traffic on a cobbled road. Breakfast was OK. Food in general in the restaurant is of basic quality and you are better off eating out as there are many better and cheaper choices close by.
3 out of 5
by claudia from Chile

Limpieza

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel se ve mejor de lo que es en la página el baño falta prolijidad, los enchufes no funcionan al igual que el secador de pelo