Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Super friendly staff - nice hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Free breakfast was great.
Location: Off of a side street and very close to a grocery store for immediate needs and a short walk from all the restaurants and sights of Cusco.
Everything was pretty top notch except for the room overlooking the restaurant and the noise that goes with that. Awesome staff, and the hotel is within easy walking distance of Cusco downtown.
5 out of 5
by Diego Alonso

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay in transit to another tourism point
4 out of 5
by Diego Alonso

Convenient and Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was good rest coming down from Cuzco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff was very nice, very accommodating, place was clean
5 out of 5
by Michael

Good location

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this place due to its location next to train station. Perfect stay, only for two days. Easy checkin
5 out of 5
by Alberto

convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying in the Hotel, because it location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we would have loved to stay longer

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the location.
Cons: A triple room needs more space for three adults.
Location: Everything is on hand
Great hotel, well situated in the old quarter near the Indian market. Lots of character and on the doorstep for the main town, although I liked being in the historic quarter. The staff particularly the waiting staff and David were welcoming and very very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable but we had a triple room and could have done with spac as we are three adults of the same family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. When challenged with VERY wet sneakers, a staff member offered to put into drier!! Whew- what a great thing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam: Thank you for your review. Your comments help us all at the Terra Andina Hotel, it makes us feel proud of our performance and it encourages us to continue to improve our service. Thank you very much The Management Terra Andina Hotel Cusco, Peru
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and comfortable place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Good location
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet starting at 5:00 am
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Gina, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam: Thank you for your review. Your comments help us all at the Terra Andina Hotel, it makes us feel proud of our performance and it encourages us to continue to improve our service. Thank you very much The Management Terra Andina Hotel Cusco, Peru