Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel is located about 5 minutes from "plaza de Armas" the main city square. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast is adequate. This is an old building that has been turned into a hotel, high ceiling and wood floors which make it noisy. Overall, a nice stay and would stay again. Reviewed by cruisinbob.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loomis, CA

Watch for kitchen noise.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, in room internet, nice decoration and very attentive staff.
Cons: The kitchen noise was the only negative. But sleep is at a premium on vacation.
Nice hotel in a great location, right near the main square. Laundry just down the street (5 soles per kilo). Beautiful view from the deck near the front desk. The kitchen and breakfast room are on the first floor, which is really the basement. Rooms on that floor or facing the atrium get kitchen noise at about 5 am. That seems to be about 50% of the rooms. Obviously the higher your room, the quieter. We were on the first floor, moved to the second and the noise was evident. The staff was very good about moving us. Bring your earplugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VALE A PENA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL CONFORTÁVEL E COM EQUIPE MUITO ATENCIOSA. LOCALIZAÇÃO MUITO BOA, A ALGUNS PASSOS DA PRAÇA DAS ARMAS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel and staff close to the main square

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff
Couldn't be better. The hotel is just 50 mts from the main square, where you can find several restaurants, banks, main attractions (Inka museum, cathedral, San Francisco square, city hall)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were great and our room was upgraded upon arrival. Beautiful hotel, good breakfast with lots of selection. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Cusco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

또 다시 묵고 싶은 호텔

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
아르마스 광장 근처에 위치하여 훌륭한 위치와 서비스... 머무르는 내내 친절한 서비스와 부대 시설 이용에 무척이나 맘에 들었음... 아침 조식은 좀 부실하지만 전체적으로 매우 만족
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert. CA

Great stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The stay was great. They let us check in early. My husband was ill the first day and the staff was very helpful. They gave him oxygen the staff helped with touring and restaurants. They kept our bags while we trekked. Ask for an inside room if you need it to be quiet. The location is great near the plaza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The whole experience was seamless and stressfree. Staff were amazingly helpful and made the stay an ease. Close to everything and walkable to everywhere. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Stayed only one night but was great

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Location is absolutely perfect to the center of Cusco. Great staff who are very friendly and helpful They gave me a free upgrade also
4 out of 5
by Peng-Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels